We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
Ranked #40 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
A TripAdvisor Member
Mt. Carmel, Illinois
1
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The staff was excellent and so anxious to make our stay a good one. The room was beyond clean and fashionable. Anything you could need was in the room. The friendliness of the staff and the shuttle driver could not be better. If I had to say anything, it would only be that they need to maintain the carpeting better. The carpet is stylish, seemed to be relatively new, and very clean. Unfortunately it wasn't stretched and down good. It was loose and wavy. It made all the flooring look ill kept. What a shame because everything else was excellent and immaculately clean. Good breakfast .All in all, we were very happy and will stay there again. It was a good experience I recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (464)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

379 - 385 of 464 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013

I booked this hotel because my flight left at 7:25 next morning and wanted to be nearby. It is comfortable, clean, and the staff are very nice and helpful. Nothing fancy, but exactly what I needed. Both breakfast and shuttle are included.

Room Tip: They have no restaurant, but you can find some nice options nearby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Minnox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We stayed here via ParkSleepFly program with long term parking and free shuttle to IND airport. This is a good deal. The staff understand the program and give good instructions. Shuttle wait time is around 15-20 min. max. depending on where it is when you call. Try it sometime!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ken & Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Ellwood City
1
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Warsaw, Indiana
1
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Was very satisfied with this place and would come again. Any questions asked, answers were given with great service. Very hospitable. Would stay at this place again. Shuttle service was right there and very nice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sweetshot
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airpo...
#129 of 186 in Indianapolis
438 reviews
9.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#20 of 186 in Indianapolis
593 reviews
12.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive

Address: 2650 Executive Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46241-5037
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#32 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#64 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: $75 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport/Executive Drive Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta
La Quinta Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing