We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,381)
Filter reviews
1,382 results
Traveler rating
687
451
147
66
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
687
451
147
66
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspresidential suitewithin walking distancemonument circleroom serviceconvention centerheart of downtownlarge bathroomlocation is greatbreakfast buffetvery nice hotelvalet parkingliving areaan upgradebusiness tripgreat roombed was very comfortablelucas oil stadium
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 1,382 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017

This place is close to all the downtown amenities. It is clean and has all the needed services for a business or leisure stay. We love the capital grille restaurant and it is very close to that! The circle center mall is great for shopping.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank j0ywp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

We couldn't be happier to learn that your stay with us was just perfect! It's always nice to know when a guest enjoys their accommodations and amenities and we are grateful you took the time to let us know. We loved having you as our guest and hope to see you again at the Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

The rooms at this Hilton are huge, with separate sleeping and living areas. There is a parking garage attached to the hotel, which is super convenient. The hotel is centrally located downtown, very close to myriad shopping, dining and entertainment options.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kmcdubb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Providing our guests with terrific amenities, comfort and service to ensure all their travels needs are met are important to us and we are thrilled that you appreciated this. Thank you for sharing your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring our downtown Indy location and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

Me and my wife came for our 25th anniversary at check in Aaron motioned us to check us in as soon as we approached he took an incoming call then asked for our names than took another call finally asked for ids than took another call as we waited now Dagny also at the front desk checked in 3 people while we waited Aaron finally checked us in gave us our room keys no pleasantries no sorry for having to take 27 minutes to check you in we usually stay at Hilton Garden Inn in other side of monument
Room was nice pool area fabulous hot tub first night was great second night to hot extremely hotter than should be
Restaurant On site McCormick was fabulous
Will stay in Indy again but not here impressions count

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank eric h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

We consistently strive to ensure that our guests’ needs and expectations are met and regret that we have let you down. Your experience is certainly not reflective of our true level of service and we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We will review your comments with our team so that we may further improve upon the services we offer. Eric, thank you for reaching out to us, and we hope to regain your trust so we can welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Great location with an outstanding staff. Everyone treats you as a guest and go above the call to make your stay enjoyable. Nice room. Only reason I did not rate as a 5 was a shower that lacked enough water to get you wet.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

The location of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites is definitely one of our assets and we’re glad that it added such value to your stay. We appreciate your comment regarding your guest suite bathroom and we have shared this with our maintenance department. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and please, come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Super large room with great service and amenities. Very enjoyable stay. Very convenient to downtown Indianapolis events and restaurants. Will definitely stay again the next time I am in downtown Indy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

We’re delighted to read that you felt the value of your stay exceeded your expectations. We love hearing that you enjoyed your unique and spacious guest suite and that our downtown location met your needs. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back and we hope it’s soon. Thank you for your review of Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews