We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,494)
Filter reviews
1,494 results
Traveler rating
750
471
162
73
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
750
471
162
73
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential suite within walking distance monument circle room service convention center heart of downtown large room breakfast buffet very nice hotel location is great an upgrade valet parking business trip great room bed was very comfortable lucas oil stadium definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 1,494 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2017 via mobile

Clean hotel, customer service was what it should be. Hotel location is great for downtown Indy. Had fun in the pool with the kids. Pool is on the 19th floor. Walking distance of everything. Room was big and that was nice. Nothing to complain about other than Room next door was loud all night but that isn't the hotels fault. Valet was fast.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank hardrockm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

We appreciate your positive reflections on your recent stay at our hotel. Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites is ideally located to offer easy access to the area's top attractions. We enjoyed reading your appreciation for our location, fabulous service and terrific amenities we offer. It makes our day knowing that we continue to honor the Hilton brand in providing top-notch service to our guests. We appreciate your continued loyalty, and look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Room dirty upon check in and not maintained. Obvious mold problem at pool and in room. Matthew at front desk condescending and rude. Not Hilton quality or standards. Paid for a suite at the Hilton... Felt like we stayed at Motel 6. Stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank I5617VL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly disheartened that we did not live up to your expectations and the excellence we strive to provide to each and every guest. We certainly wish we could have assisted you and when it mattered the most, and will share your comments with our entire team. We hope you will return to in the future to allow us another opportunity to provide you with the five-star stay you deserve and the Hilton brand is known for.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2017

This motel has an amazing location downtown. We took our 1 year old with us and it was easy access to the circle and to the mall. The hotel staff was very helpful. They gave us an amazing upgrade to a King Suite and the room was AWESOME!!! Highly recommend this room. The rooms are very clean and very comfy. The hotel grounds are very nice as well. The breakfast buffet was one of the best we have had.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2017

Wow, your review has truly made our day! It is always wonderful to read a guest's review in which they express their appreciation for our dedicated staff and we look forward to sharing your feedback with them. Our hotel staff strives to create a memorable stay for all our guests and we are pleased that this was accomplished during your visit with us. We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy our comfortable accommodations in your guest suite as well as throughout our hotel. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again to Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2017

Our suite was amazingly comfortable, the good old fashioned customer service was like no other. The accommodations for our business group meetings and the location of the hotel for entertainment and wonderful restaurants in the area could have not been better. Hands down we will use Hilton in our future travels!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mikehP2224DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2017

What a glowing review! We are honored to be labeled as “The Only Choice” for hotels in the area and we appreciate your brand loyalty. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience here at our hotel. We are thrilled our accommodations and services added to your perfect visit. It was great to have you here with us at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2017

It has an excellent location and friendly staff. The restaurant had good service and food, and the rooms had huge televisions. It's a downtown hotel but there's no street noise, so it's good for tired business travelers or families with young kids.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank jonathanlD8424MB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonIndy, General Manager at Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2017

Thank you so much, Jonathan, for sharing your five-star rating! It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our hotel and location. Our goal is to ensure guests experience world-class service throughout their time with us, so we couldn’t be happier that you enjoyed this. Our guest rooms are the largest in the city, and our restaurants boast top-notch staff and delectable cuisine, which is a favorite among our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites should your travels bring you back to the city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews