We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Victory Field

Victory Field
Ranked #2 of 173 things to do in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Victory field is where i spend alot of my time during the warm months. Just going to a game is very relaxing and can be a great way to get out of the house. ANd you can even take a kid to a game and enjoy baseball up close with them as well. Go to a game. Go Indians.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Conner D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,040 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    807
    208
    21
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I love coming here. It's down the street from the Staybridge. Clean, fun, and the Indians almost always win.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nichole F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield, in
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Outstanding minor league park”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Have been coming here since 2003. It is a gorgeous park & it makes me proud of Indy to see the support we have given the team. The Victory Amber is a good beer, not much on the other selections.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank OurDailyPastry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best ballpark anywhere”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Great for families with kids - lawn seats are cheap and you can bring your own picnic/cooler. Park is clean, too.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank frontpageink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Take me out to the ball game.”
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Victory field is the poster child for what makes baseball enjoyable. great facility, comfortable, good food, picnic if you like. seating is great, close to the field and players. great view of downtown

Helpful?
Thank jmunchin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Victory Field also viewed

 

Been to Victory Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing