We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay here again in a heartbeat!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
Ranked #57 of 182 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Niles, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Would stay here again in a heartbeat!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

We were greeted by an extremely friendly staff. Our room was very clean and large! The breakfast in the morning was also fabulous! We will be traveling back through in a couple months and will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jrlee6297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Raquel Garcia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    59
    27
    7
    4
See reviews for
80
29
24
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Raquel and Sara were very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were wonderful! Room was clean and general appearance of facility was very nice. Raquel and Sara provided great recommendations for dinner. I travel to Indianapolis on a regular basis and will most likely look to stay at this location when I can.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pat-c9918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Sara and I wanted to personally thank you for your compliments. It is guests like you that truly make our jobs wonderful. We hope to see you again soon!!

Raquel Garcia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poseyville, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The suite was very nice and roomy. Beds were comfortable, kitchen was stocked with dishes etc., very clean. The staff was the best ever, very helpful with directions, places to eat or whatever the need was. We will definitely be back. The location was great.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thanks for the compliments of the hotel and staff. Having guests like you makes it a great experience for the staff as well.

Raquel Garcia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

From the moment I checked in, to the time I checked out, TownePlace Suites Keystone, showed the best customer service I've seen in years!

I was in Indianapolis for business training, knowing I would be there all week. I was very pleasantly surprised that for the business traveler, this is a perfect situation. A huge desk for work, a kitchenette to prepare meals if you would like. My two favorite things about this place - - a full side refrigerator and each night a local food place brought in an entree! Imagine being too tired to run out and get something to eat - it was a wonderful addition to my stay.

The Staff - awesome! I had to have a replacement cell phone sent in from Verizon and they took care of accepting the package, called me to let me know it was in and even offered to help me with it.

This is an amazing place. I would highly recommend a stay here!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharring07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thanks for the compliments of the hotel and staff. We try to make all of our guests feel like family while they stay here with us.
We all look forward to having you stay with us again.


Raquel Garcia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The friendly staff was the highlight of my stay. They were very helpful on my first visit to the city for a special event. Countless shopping and dining options nearby, including some of the best brunch I've had in years. As a solo traveler, safety is always a concern. Not a fan of properties without a single controlled access point, however, the staff was quick to address my concerns and moved me to the building facing the office. Parking can be a bit of an issue when they are at full occupancy, so you may have to walk a bit after a certain hour.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy47714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to Indianapolis.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We loved our stay at this hotel for many reasons. The proximity to area restaurants was perfect for our family.

The staff was amazing! They all were very professional and friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We felt right at home and will return when we are in the area again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Garnerlisak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us at the TownePlace Suites and for your compliments of the hotel.
We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This is a great location with quality shops and a variety of restaurants close by. Close to downtown and highways. But the rooms are substandard and not to Marriott quality. The rooms are small by suites standards. Linens are poor quality; air conditioner doesn't work properly; hallways, elevators and common areas small and cramped. And if you have any physical limitations this hotel is not for you. The parking lot is small and runs out of room quickly in the evening. It is not well lit. Staff seem nice enough and accommodating but this hotel is in serious need of a renovation. But if location is more important than quality of facility, then take the chance.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CDJ114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raquel G, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Thank you for your comments about the hotel. We will actually be going through a full renovation at the end of this year beginning of first quarter 2014. Next time in town.Please come back and check our new renovations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Indianapolis Marriott North
#61 of 182 in Indianapolis
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Castleton
Quality Inn of Indy Castleton
Quality Inn of Indy Castleton
#87 of 182 in Indianapolis
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone

Property: TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
Address: 8468 Union Chapel Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46240-4344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All-suite Marriott brand hotel at Keystone at the Crossing. TownePlace Suites by Marriott Indianapolis Keystone is located on the north side of Indianapolis in the city's most prestigious area, Keystone at the Crossing. Our all-suite hotel is within walking distance to a variety of restaurants and shopping and just a short drive to both downtown Indianapolis and the Indianapolis International Airport (IND). All of our residential-style studio, one, and two bedroom suites come equipped with full size kitchens, including stove top, oven, microwave, refrigerator, toaster and utensils. Guests also enjoy a separate in-room work space and comfortable living area to maintain their everyday routine while away from home. Convenient onsite "In A Pinch" market, laundry, and dry cleaning services are available to guests. Enjoy complimentary amenities such as daily continental breakfast, WiFi, self park, local calls, onsite fitness room, outdoor pool with BBQ station, as well as access to Lifetime Fitness club, including free fitness classes, spas, and indoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Indianapolis Keystone Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing