We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, love it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East
Ranked #65 of 179 Hotels in Indianapolis
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
120 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great hotel, love it”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The hotel is in Marriott complex, beautiful inside and outside. It looks very modern. It is located off the highway in the neighborhood of car dealerships everywhere. There are restaurants around there (ie Red Lobster, Starbucks, Arby's, McDonald) and a Kroger supermarket down the road. The staffs were friendly and so helpful. The hot breakfast has great variety. The room is clean, very comfortable beds. The indoor pool is closed at 10 pm, that a plus for my kids. I mentioned to Jim about a crack floor tile in the bathroom, he took a note and said that he will fix it. A great value of your money. Definately will stay there if we pass Indianapolis again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmiggiani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    49
    26
    7
    7
See reviews for
42
48
15
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
RALEIGH
Level Contributor
69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

This hotel is very peaceful & relaxed. The location is excellent, not too far to the city. Well maintained and very clean. The rooms were very comfortable! The staff was extremely helpful, professional, and pleasant!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NATASHA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
115 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

This is a great hotel, close enough for easy access to the city, but far enough on the outskirts as to not have to deal with late night traffic. This room was beautiful and meticulously clean. Staff were very, very professional and helpful. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DenverJim48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Universal Organized Christian Fellowship, Inc. has used this hotel for 3 years in a row! Its Easy to make reservations, Excellent Location, Check In is ALWAYS easy, Nice Staff, HOT Breakfast, Clean Lobby, Halls has a clean crisp smell and of course The Guest Rooms always appear as if you're the very first guest to stay in it. Comfortable Beds, Clean Bedspreads and just a short walk to resturants. The hotel is just across the parking lot to the MARRIOTT HOTEL EAST if you happen to be needing EXCELLENT dining in their resturant.

This Hotel is one to remember ANYTIME and EVERYTIME you or your GROUP stays in Indianapolis. Just off I-70 and 465, approximately 10 (TRUE) minutes from downtown.

Board of Trustees/Deacon, Dennis Hayes, Business Manager
Universal Organized Christian Fellowship (UCOF)
Universal Ministries Worldwide, Incorporated

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the EAST - Better view IF you must choose one
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The room was clean and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was good and they did a good job setting up the buffet as that area was under construction. The walls seemed a little thin. I usually can't hear the people in the next room but in 221 you could hear the people on the other side of the elevator. The view was horrible from our room, an air conditioner. Had I known about the view and noise I would have requested up front any room but that one. We would have been fine with just a one night stay in that room, but it was a 3 night stay.

Room Tip: Avoid room 221
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
Level Contributor
135 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Loved this hotel!!!! The staff was super nice and so willing to be of any help that we needed from suggestions to dinner, shopping, etc. The room was a little king suite with king size bed, sitting area with sofa, chair, desk and tv. The room also had a microwave and refrigerator. We were there for four days for a conference and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel provided a complimentary shuttle to the Indy Convention Center which was great! The breakfast bar offered a wide selection and the hotel also has an indoor pool and hot tub. We highly recommend this Fairfield Inn and Suites!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EjayMobile_Alabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chapel Hill, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
175 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

We had a trade show downtown but the rates were $300 a night so we choose this hotel that is just 15 minutes from downtown at a very affordable rate. It is a typical Fairfield Inn. It is right next to a full service Marriott that has a bar and restaurant. The rooms were clean and the staff was helpful with directions. I will stay here again when in Indianapolis.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Indianapolis East
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis E...
#90 of 179 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
#101 of 179 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn East
Quality Inn East
#95 of 179 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
0.2 mi away
Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Indianapolis Conference Center H...
#105 of 179 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy East
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy Eas...
#122 of 179 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East
Address: 7110 E 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219-1703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#32 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East 3.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visit our newly renovated Guest Room featuring new furniture, new double pillow top mattresses and bedding, 37" Flat Panel TVs with High-Def * At Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East, we are an award winning hotel which is conveniently located 7 minutes east of Downtown Indianapolis via I-70. The hotel has close proximity to the Indianapolis Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium, NCAA Hall of Champions, Conseco Fieldhouse, Indiana State Fairgrounds, Indianapolis Museum of Art (IMA), Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Broad Ripple and Bulter University. We pride ourselves on value and service with room service, free breakfast, a heated indoor pool/whirlpool, fitness center and business library. Additionally, being included in a multi-hotel complex allows us to offer guests access to our full service Marriott, which features newly renovated indoor pool, expanded fitness center and restaurant, which are all on the same campus. Our upscale Fairfield Inn & Suites is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Marriott, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Indianapolis East
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East Hotel Indianapolis
Fairfield Inn Indianapolis
Fairfield Indianapolis
Indianapolis Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing