We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Magnificence”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mind Tripping Show

Mind Tripping Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: National Touring performers Christian & Katalina are at the Hilton with a funny, surprising, interactive, and intimate, interactive theatrical show called Mind Tripping: A Comedy with a Psychological Twist. Christian & Katalina, the #1 Husband & Wife Comedy Mind Reading Act, take audiences on a series of mind-bending adventures that is pure fun. The show is a psychological thriller that blurs the lines between fantasy and reality. Think Candid Camera meets the Twilight Zone. Perfect for teenagers and older. Shows are Friday and Saturday nights. Some Sunday Matinees.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
south bend
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnificence”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

I just can't some this show with just one word. This show was magnificence. It will be making you think a lot and the interaction with the people in the audience was great. This is a great team. I would ask everyone to see this show. I am still thinking and seen the show two days ago.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank tinytabbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    267
    34
    7
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Great Night!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

took my boyfriend here for his birthday. We both did not know what to expect,especially sitting in the front row. Wellllll........we were amazed, they really did a great job! We both were part of the show which kept us both interested and stunned. 2 days later we are still laughing and talking about it! He gave me an A+ for the birthday surprise. Will definitely refer couples to this show!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Destaney J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chillicothe
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

What a great show. Mind boggling! We really enjoyed the small audience and we had front row seats. The things that they did were amazing.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank deniseadc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Audience participation in show of wit and illusion”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

We spent Memorial Day weekend in Indianapolis for a family event. Though I love being with family, I also enjoy the sites and sounds of new places. Before our departure I read some reviews and opted to go to the show. Upon first entering the room, I was filled with dread. It appeared too hokey to be good. I feared for the worse. However, the show began and Christian and Katalina got warmed up as did the audience. There was significant audience participation as well as welcomed banter. With each new "trick" came additional marvel. My friend was chosen for one "stunt". We never did figure it out. I recommended it to the family that live in Indy. Just good wholesome fun!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank sogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“TOTAL AUDIENCE PARTICIPATION....YOU WILL NEVER REGRET!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

The funny, captivating dynamic that this couple share is electrifying !!! They even pulled us in at the end and showed us some extra tricks up their sleeves! Card tricks....but also things that will....in the words off Christian...."make your brains turn to jello and slide down your spinal column"...the couple we went with vowed to return again and bring their friends!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ndavisson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mind Tripping Show also viewed

 

Been to Mind Tripping Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing