We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Show” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mind Tripping Show

Mind Tripping Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: National Touring performers Christian & Katalina are at the Hilton with a funny, surprising, interactive, and intimate, interactive theatrical show called Mind Tripping: A Comedy with a Psychological Twist. Christian & Katalina, the #1 Husband & Wife Comedy Mind Reading Act, take audiences on a series of mind-bending adventures that is pure fun. The show is a psychological thriller that blurs the lines between fantasy and reality. Think Candid Camera meets the Twilight Zone. Perfect for teenagers and older. Shows are Friday and Saturday nights. Some Sunday Matinees.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Dallas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

Wanted to express my gratitude for being a part of such a fantastic show. I would definitely recommend this to any company or organization that would like to experience entertainment at its very best. I'm sure your experience will be as positive as ours was.
Thank you,
DW

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank COWBOYS5SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    262
    34
    7
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Birthday Surprise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

This is a great show that will leave you wondering ... 'how in the world did they do that?!?!' This hour and a half show is just too short! It was an awesome birthday!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shantay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fun Show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

Entertaining evening - I'm sure they can read expressions - but it was an entertaining evening. Would recommend this show.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank lov2travel51-8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Side splitting fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

We laughed so hard that our sides almost split! Their show is fun, funny, intriguing and very, very entertaining!

Helpful?
Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Mind tripping show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

This is a fun and interesting show. The interaction with the audience makes it even more fun and the name tags make it more personal. I just don't know how they do it. Don't miss it when in Indianapolis.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank volunteerohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mind Tripping Show also viewed

 

Been to Mind Tripping Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing