We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Ranked #46 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 4, 2011

We only stayed one night but I would have loved to stay longer. We didn't get the chance to enjoy the pool but I did walk around and check it out. Looked great. :) Our room was clean and tidy, Tony at the font desk was awesome, very friendly and helpful. This is our 2nd or 3rd stay at a Candlewood Suites (not all at this location) and my wife and I will lean towards staying at Candlewood whenever we travel. The price was extremely affordable especially compared to nearby hotels. Would highly recommend and we would certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CriderFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

101 - 104 of 104 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2010

First off, for $70 dollars including taxes, this place is outstanding. The suite we had was beautiful, everything was spotless! The staff were very friendly and the onsite grocery store was fully stocked. Big comfy beds, nice pool, and hot tub! The only thing I saw wrong with the entire building was in the poolhouse, one of the light bulbs had caught fire a few weeks earlier so you could tell they were making repairs in that area. Also, the bathtubs seem to be a bit narrow, but I have a big tub at home so this could just be a matter of prefrence. Besides that, the rest of the building was in mint condition! It's right off the expressway and there are resturants literally 1 minute away from the parking lot! It's located in a very quite and seemingly safe industrial park area with lots of businesses and other hotels around it. I have absolutly no complaints becuase it was one of the best hotel experiences I've had to date!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StormGryphon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2009

I was looking for a Hotel I could use my Priority Club Points on when I flew into Indy Late on a Thursday Night. It was my Grandmother's 100th Birthday and Myself, my Wife and 3 kids all flew up, Choose the Candlewood Suites and Glad we did. This Place was Nice, Staff was Friendly and very accommodating! My two boys Slept in one Bed, My Wife and I in the Other and my 4 yr old Girl slept on the Little Sofa. It was perfect and I would highly reccommend this place for a Stay. Oh, Although we did not use them the Free Washer and Dryers were there for guest to use No Charge.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheHopperFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juankps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Servicestaff, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
0.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Northwest
3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest

Address: 7455 Woodland Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $104 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you need more than just a bed, you'll love the convenience of the Candlewood Suites® Indianapolis Northwest hotel. Located one block east of I-465 in the city's largest business park, the hotel's suburban surroundings give you an escape from the busy city center while still providing easy access to the most popular destinations in Indianapolis, Indiana. The hotel's location is close to several area businesses like Golden Rule, St. Vincent Hospital and Hewlett-Packard. (Note pool is closed permanently) Work day or night with free printing and fax services at the 24-hour Business Center after preparing for that big meeting in your suite. This hotel's location in Indianapolis is in Park 100, so you'll be nestled in a suburban business park and still be only minutes from downtown Indianapolis, Indiana. The hotel's neighborhood is also great for families and leisure travelers. Take the kids on a picnic in Eagle Creek Park or see where the Colts play at Lucas Oil Stadium in downtown Indianapolis, Indiana. The hotel's proximity to three major malls also means you'll enjoy premier shopping nearby. After a long day, you'll love coming back to a cozy suite. The hotel's amenities make Indianapolis a great place to call home while away on the road. Stay fit with the 24-hour Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing