We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Everything felt new, very efficient staff.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #5 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Lexington, United States
2 reviews
“Everything felt new, very efficient staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2014

Despite being sold-out for the weekend to a huge motorcycle crowd, everything flowed really smoothly. The staff was upbeat and motivated to help their guests. The room were very quiet. Breakfast was a bit crowded, but the servers were fast and efficient.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Dear Paul F, Thank you for your recent review! It is so important to us to ensure complete satisfaction regardless of how busy we happen to be and I am thrilled we were able to achieve that for you! Thank you again for your time and I hope you stay with us next time you are in Indy!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    451
    145
    36
    6
    6
See reviews for
268
113
31
157
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014 via mobile

This place was better than reviews, spotless, very well maintained, love the staff, loved my room#407. Swimming pool was clean, and look real fancy, just way more than what I expected. Keep up the good work. Will & erica

Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank engr892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Dear engr892, Thank you for the stunning review! I am thrilled you have such wonderful things to say about your recent stay! Our goal is to keep you smiling and the hotel shining! I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our staff. It's feedback like yours that makes us love what we do! I hope you stay with us next time you are in Indy!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2014

This was the best Hampton Inn I have ever been to. It was clean, friendly, and overall amazing. The one minor complaint is that my bathroom door lock wasn't working, but that was fine. Best stay ever!

Green Features: Hotel is very nice and encourages you to reuse, but is ok if you do not.
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Oliver L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Dear Oliver L, Thank you for your recent review! I'm happy you enjoyed your time with us and had an overall amazing stay! All comments are welcome and encouraged so I appreciate you informing us of the issue you encountered. I have passed along your concerns to the appropriate department and I ensure you this will not be an issue in your future stays! Thank you again for your time and I hope you choose to stay here in your future travels to Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2014

I have been staying in this hotel for the past 2 weeks due to a business trip. The staff is STELLAR. I travel often, and this is by far the best service I have received. They are consistently friendly, and professional. There is nothing quite like the greeting everyone is given every morning and every time you walk through the door. I was inquiring about places to eat one afternoon and before I knew it the front desk had printed menus for me to look at, without me asking for them. I highly recommend this hotel, primarily due to the exceptional, thoughtful service I received....the amenities are just a bonus!

Room Tip: Every room can be made your own. If there is something missing, the staff does not hesitate to find...
See more room tips
Green Features: I have noticed the minimal use of plastic around the hotel. It is also very clean, not only inside, but the grounds are kept exceptionally well.
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Dear Jennifer K, Thank you for the fantastic review! I am proud to say we have an exceptional staff and I am thrilled they were able to make your stay outstanding! We pride ourselves on excellent service and feel that you should expect no less during your stay. Our property strives to promote an economically concious environment by minimizing waste and reducing our carbon footprint. This is very important to us personally and Hilton as a whole. Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn NW, we would love to have you back!

Sincerley,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover Park, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn for two weeks, back to back, minus the weekends. The staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to get us what we needed for business purposes and for the comfort of our stay. Breakfast was very good and the staff exceptional. They have two evening receptions that serve pizza, tacos, or other items for dinner and beer and wine as well. Great chicken salad! A special thanks to Dan, Sales Manager, who went up and beyond for anything we needed. He worked very hard to make sure that we had all of our needs covered. A great place to stay in Indianapolis, and we will be returning!

Room Tip: I would make sure that you are not near the elevators, all else is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Dear Paula F, Thank you for the lovely review! I am thrilled you had such enjoyable stays and were able to take advantage of the evening receptions! I will be sure pass along your kind comments to our staff and especially Dan who did an exceptional job of catering to you during your visit! Thank you again and we welcome you anytime you are in Indy!

Sincerly,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centreville
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2014

The Hotel is in a safe area. It is within three miles of some good restaurants. It is close to the freeway. I was attending during the Moto GP weekend and the location could not have been better. The service was excellent.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, August 28, 2014
Dear Mark M, Thank you for your recent review! We appreciate the feedback and I am so glad our facility was convenient for you! Most of all, I am happy you were given excellent service! We had a blast with all of the guests visiting for the Moto GP! Thanks again and I hope you stay with us next time you are in town!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

I had business in the area so booked a room for one night. Clean and convenient, but it's a typical Hampton Inn. Can't believe this is Indianapolis's best hotel...no way. They were having a water pressure problem the morning I was there and the water stopped running midway through my shower. Not much fun. Breakfast was well run.

Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ljfbos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,160 reviews
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
#3 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,318 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Alexander
The Alexander
#6 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Property: Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#14 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing