We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #5 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Stayed here during Christmas week while visiting family. Have stayed at many Hampton Inns before across the country. Always had excellant service. No different here. Will come back and stay here again the next time we visit family.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Dear Brian S, Thanks for the lovely review and we are honored to have had you stay with us during that special time of year! I am pleased to hear that you recieved excellent service while staying with us and will be sure to let my staff know to keep up the good work! Please do stay with us again next time you are in Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (752)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

610 - 616 of 752 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013

I spent Christmas Eve at the Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest Park 100, while traveling home. Since it was Christmas Eve, and not knowing what restaurants were nearby, we called the hotel while enroute to see if anyone could give us information, so we could call them to find out the closing times. We spoke with Meriam, who went above and beyond by not only going through a list of close by restaurants, but volunteering to call them for us to find out how late they were open! When we arrived at the hotel, she had found the ones that were open until at least 8pm for us, and gave us easy driving directions to the place of our choice. She was cheerful and pleasant and really helped make our Christmas Eve on the road a nice one. Upon arriving back at the hotel with our desserts, we didn't see a microwave in the lobby to heat them up in, nor could we remember if there was one in our room. Ami was now manning the desk for the evening, and she told us "no worries", and said she would bring a microwave up to our room within the next 30 minutes. 10 minutes later Ami was knocking on our door, microwave in tow. Both of these employees were great reflections of good customer service and this Hampton Inn is very lucky to have them. We also had a chance to use the whirlpool, and it was very large and the perfect temperature. Although we didn't swim in the pool, it was also a good size. The entire hotel was clean, well decorated and a joy to spend the night at. The breakfast buffet was very well supplied. I highly recommend this Hampton Inn and will definitely stay there again when my travels take me to, or through, the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stars4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Very nice hotel, clean, quiet, safe and easy access to the highway. would definately stay here again. The staff is super friendly, and the facility is in great shape. Enjoyed the breakfast area and the lobby, very nice.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Ronald D, I would like to first thank you for your great review! I am ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us in December! I am so glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast and other amenities. It is our goal to make all of our guests feel as warm and welcome as you did during your stay! Thank you again and we would be happy to have you stay with us next time you are in town!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

When we saw the high rating for this hotel, I was curious as to how it received such a high rating. Now I understand--utterly clean and comfortable with high quality touches. It is perfect for business and family.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jerry46307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Jerry46307, Thank you for the stellar review! My staff works very hard to stay true to the wonderful ratings guests like yourself have given us over time and I am thrilled we lived up to your expectations! We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you visit Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

We recently stayed one night after the B1G Championship Game. The room was ready on time, was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast the next morning offered a good selection and there was ample seating. This Hampton Inn lived up to their good reputation. I have nothing but praise for this location.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Matt B, Thank you for the wonderful review, and thank you for choosing to stay with us during this event! I am excited you had such a great experience during your stay! It is our goal to make all of our guests stays as enjoyable as your past stay! Please join us again the next time you are in Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Solid option for business travelers. The hotel, which has an updated lobby, is clean and comfortable. Hotel offers free WiFi and breakfast. The front desk staff is friendly. They even loaned me an ice scraper to clean off my car one morning. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Jason S, Thank you for the great review! Our hotel is primarily a business oriented hotel and for just those reasons. I am truly glad you were able to take advantage of the complimentary wifi and breakfast. I am so proud of my staff for making your stay great and will be sure to pass on the compliments! We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013 via mobile

A very nice Hampton.
Comfortable lobby/breakfast area mimicking the open model.
Large pool area.
The workout room is large for this level hotel, with plenty of space for a workout.
Rooms are normal and nice.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Cleanliness
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear David B, Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review! I am thrilled you were able to take advantage of the fitness center during your stay and found all of the amenities up to standard! We welcome your return the next time you are in Indy!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 186 in Indianapolis
1,803 reviews
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 186 in Indianapolis
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
The Alexander
The Alexander
#6 of 186 in Indianapolis
2,943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#8 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: $117 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Otel, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing