We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel to stay, internet a bit slow”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #4 of 179 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Opelika, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great hotel to stay, internet a bit slow”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Great hotel, breakfast was good, internet slow, very clean. The location is a very easy to get to location and there are a lot of choices for food very close to the hotel. Access from the airport was very easy, about a 15 min drive. The main issue I had was the internet was very slow. The rooms were very clean. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was included and had a very good assortment of items to pick from. If you stay in a room on the west side of hotel, note there is a warehouse next door that gets trucks in late at night.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Philip Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Phillip Alan L, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It is only through feedback like yours that we can address any issues in order to ensure all of our guest's satisfaction. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of the amenities! We hope that we will see you again in the future!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    471
    154
    39
    6
    7
See reviews for
291
115
31
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

This hotel seems very new, and is very clean. There is not much right near the hotel, and you have to drive to restaurants, bars, shops, etc. It seems far, but is only about a 20 minute drive to downtown, where there is plenty to do.. It is less expensive but less convenient than the downtown hotels. It was quiet and the room was very comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Colleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bourbonnais, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2013

the room and the lobby were very clean beautiful in fact. the pool was very clean and the whirlpool as well i had a great time so did my daughter and granddaughter we really enjoyed it we went to the zoo and your location was excellant to stay at

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Maryellen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northbrook, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast. I would stay at this Hampon Inn again. All the staff from front desk, breakfast and maids were very friendly and helpful. It was very convienent to the highway and easy to find. The street in front of the hotel is one way so I did have to go around the block to enter.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 18, 2013

staff don't read you request for items on reservation, they offered to make changes after we were settled in room, inn was new maybe staff was not trained.? Inn is in a hard to reach location in a very busy part of town

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Robert A, I would like to first thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is important that we are informed of any oversights so that we can address them. It is our goal to provide all of our guests with ourtstanding customer service being that attention to detail is the most important way to set us apart from our competitors. We would love to have you back again anytime you are in the area!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poughkeepsie, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 18, 2013

This Hampton was easy to get to on our trip through Indiana. It was very clean, in excellent condition and let me say it again "IT WAS CLEAN!" The mattress was a little firm for me. The free breakfast included fresh eggs and sausage, waffles, and fresh fruit.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I travel weekly and stay in Hilton properties. I tried this Hampton and was not disappointed. For the price, the service and facility is exceptional. Staff, service, rooms- all were A+. Clean and comfortable. Beds were great. I normally have a difficult time sleeping, but not during this stay. I tend to choose hotels with in-room dining as I am on business. Instead I stocked up on snacks. I was also "forced" to stop working to grab a bite. It was a much needed break from staring at a computer trying to saw your cold filet with plastic-ware.....Thank you Hampton!

Room Tip: Be prepared to venture out for dinner. But enjoy the good night's rest upon your return. It is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nfiniti88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
15.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis
13.3 mi away
Indianapolis Marriott East
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 179 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,283 reviews
8.5 mi away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 179 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 434 reviews
11.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
10.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Property: Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#6 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing