We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service, cleanliness and consistency around”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #4 of 182 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Best service, cleanliness and consistency around”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Whenever I have to travel to Indianapolis, I always stay at the Hampton inn northwest. The location is convenient to interstates so it's easy to get wherever you need to be. I've stayed in many hotels around the country and I have not had such consistently great service from hotel staff anywhere else I've been. I would and do highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Indy for any reason.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chickentendergrass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

692 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    482
    158
    39
    6
    7
See reviews for
298
117
32
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oakville, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Very Curteous staff, very clean room and is of a higher caliber rating. I would recommend this Inn to all of my friends, and even enemies. Even the television set was of the most recent model. As a matter of fact I was very reluctant to continue my journey. The facilaties were fantastic. The complimentary breakfast dining area was very large in size.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Visiting Indy Children's Museum - We choose this hotel based on price (included tickets) and room setting for 2 kiddos and 1 adult plus complimentary breakfast and amenities during stay while not at Museum. This was perfect for us!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 4, 2013

The stay on the first leg of a 30th anniversary trip was highlighted with a stay in Indianapolis. The Hampton Inn was clean and being in the HHonors program was a good experience. The pool and Jacuzzi were put to good use after a long travel. The morning breakfast was fantastic. Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Albany, IN, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The children enjoyed swimming in the pool, linens and beds were clean and comfortable, and the hotel was in a quiet location. We had some minor issues upon check-in, but they were quickly resolved for us. We were pleased with the staff and their attentiveness. It was also great to have a hot breakfast a few feet away!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sykesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Great experience, clean, accomadating, pleasant place to stay. Home away from home, staff was friendly. Compliminary breakfast, had alot of choices, and was fresh. Had long stay for business travel, if I need to be back in the area I will definately stay her again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrillville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We took advantage of the Hampton Inn/Children's Museum package for a weekend family trip. The rooms were very clean (and quiet), the kids had a blast in the pool, the beds were comfortable, and the hotel had a wide variety of items available for its complimentary breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and Hampton in general!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank cthreewilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Dear cthreewilson, Thank you so much for your review! The Children's Museum is a great reason to come to Indianapolis and everyone can enjoy what it has to offer. I am thrilled that we were able to meet all of your needs during your visit and appreciate any future recommendations. We welcome your return anytime and we hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 182 in Indianapolis
1,425 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Omni Severin Hotel
Omni Severin Hotel
#17 of 182 in Indianapolis
2,316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 182 in Indianapolis
459 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
#3 of 182 in Indianapolis
1,418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Property: Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#7 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Reservation Counter, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing