We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and very new appearing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #5 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Pewaukee, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and very new appearing hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

We spent one night in the hotel and were very happy with our stay. The pool area was the best cared for hotel pool I've seen in a long time. The breakfast was top notch and the servers were friendly and attentive. Would highly recommend

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Carl P, Thank you so much for your review! I shared your very kind comments with my staff who works so hard to keep our hotel clean and in good working order. With positive feedback like yours it motivates us to work even harder. We appreciate you noticing our efforts and look forward to hosting you and your family the next time you are in Indianapolis. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

665 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    463
    150
    39
    6
    7
See reviews for
282
115
31
160
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cumming, GA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

This hotel is near I-65, but far enough away from that Freeway to provide quiet conditions for sleeping. The breakfast was great. One-way streets in the area are somewhat confusing, but with appropriate GPS or iPad capability, that was not a problem.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Dear Allan R, Thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased that you found your room nice and quiet during your visit and that we were able to provide you a great breakfast to get the next day started. I completely understand having to deal with the one way street as I know it is not always the most convenient. I am so glad you were able to maneuver around the local area once you arrived. We hope if you are ever in Indy that you stop by and see us again! Have a wonderful summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

I highly recommend the Hampton Inn. I was completely surprised with how swank the lobby was along with my hotel room. i arrived hours before check in and they accommodated me. The continental breakfast had a huge spread and there was someone attending it constantly. The room was quiet and very clean.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

I rate quite a few hotels across the US each year, and it is unusual for me to have such a consistently positive experience. My family stayed in a block of rooms reserved for parents of a sports team, and I am very glad we did. This was a great value and a great stay, and I hope to be back.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank NorthwestIslander100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Northwestlander, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! It was such a pleasure to host the parents of the team. I really enjoyed seeing how supportive you all were, despite the weather that weekend! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime you are in the Indianapolis area. Have a wonderful summer and thank you again for your feedback!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloofmield Hills, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

We were very pleased with our accommodations -- this hotel is nearly new and absolutely SPOTLESS! Super quiet room, nice complimentary breakfast. Internet in room. On every count it met our expectations and "then some."

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Kathryn K, It is always rewarding to receive such kind comments. I am so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations, from our complimentary breakfast to our wireless internet. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back anytime!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We've stayed here on multiple occasions and we've had outstanding service every time. The rooms are clean and spacious and there's breakfast served every morning. Although it's a bit hidden and located on a one way street, it's located close to major roadways. The staff at the front desk have never been anything but pleasant. Wonderful accommodations for the price.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Burkell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Burkell, Thank you so much for your review. It brings me great joy to hear that you consistenly receive outstanding service and value during each and every stay. I have a great team who strives to give 100% satisfaction in all areas. I appreciate you sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next vacation! Have a wonderful summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

My family stays here every summer. We are always greeted with a friendly smile. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the service is great. It doesn't matter what part of the City we are going to be in, we'll stay here.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Jim K, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you continue to find value in the product and service that we provide. It is wonderful to hear that we have become your "home away from home" when visiting Indianapolis. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you have a great summer!!!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
15.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis
13.3 mi away
Indianapolis Marriott East
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,387 reviews
8.5 mi away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
11.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
10.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Property: Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#9 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing