We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel - very pleased!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #4 of 180 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Bloofmield Hills, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel - very pleased!”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We were very pleased with our accommodations -- this hotel is nearly new and absolutely SPOTLESS! Super quiet room, nice complimentary breakfast. Internet in room. On every count it met our expectations and "then some."

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Kathryn K, It is always rewarding to receive such kind comments. I am so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations, from our complimentary breakfast to our wireless internet. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back anytime!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

686 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    479
    155
    39
    6
    7
See reviews for
296
116
32
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Lafayette, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We've stayed here on multiple occasions and we've had outstanding service every time. The rooms are clean and spacious and there's breakfast served every morning. Although it's a bit hidden and located on a one way street, it's located close to major roadways. The staff at the front desk have never been anything but pleasant. Wonderful accommodations for the price.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Burkell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Burkell, Thank you so much for your review. It brings me great joy to hear that you consistenly receive outstanding service and value during each and every stay. I have a great team who strives to give 100% satisfaction in all areas. I appreciate you sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next vacation! Have a wonderful summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 28, 2013

My family stays here every summer. We are always greeted with a friendly smile. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the service is great. It doesn't matter what part of the City we are going to be in, we'll stay here.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Jim K, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you continue to find value in the product and service that we provide. It is wonderful to hear that we have become your "home away from home" when visiting Indianapolis. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you have a great summer!!!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai China
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I've been here for almost two weeks, Its been very comfortable. The rooms are very clean and large. big fluffy clean white comforter and sheets. The staff at the front desk have been very welcoming and accommodating. Breakfast is included every morning and is basic, but very good. I have no complaints. You will not be disappointed for the accommodations and the price

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShanghaiCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly E, General Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear ShanghaiCanuck, Thank you so much for your recent review! I am so glad that we were able to provide you with some of the comforts and conveniences of home during your long stay. Everyone wanted me to thank you for all the kind words and compliments. It was definitely our pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you the next time you are in Indianapolis! Have a wonderful summer!

Sincerely,

Kelly Eldridge
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 9, 2013

This is the second time I've scheduled a Conference at this Hampton Inn. The staff is proficient handling business events and taking care of all the coincidentals. I schedule these training events at various city's and it is a pleasure holding my event with the Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Alice F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

The hotel was a bit hard to find, but the front desk person was extremely patient and helpful in guiding us to the hotel. It is a a friendly place with spacious, clean rooms. It is also set up for long-term stays, with kitchens in the rooms, plus a gym and pool. There's a little store where you can buy candy and some basic food items.

It is also in a pretty convenient location close to highways. We were there to see the Ai Weiwei exhibit at the Indianapolis Art Museum, and also spent a bit of time downtown exploring restaurants and stores. If you get a chance, eat at Napolese and Yats downtown.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mangobing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
35 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I booked this hotel for my daughter's softball team at the last minute due to a tournament schedule change. I worked with Corey and can honestly say that from the first interaction he and all of the staff were fantastic and efficient! They asked for a time estimate on when the team would be coming to breakfast to make sure they were prepared and noone would have to wait, provided directions to where we were going and generally went above and beyond to make the stay a great one. I noticed they really treated everyone with this high level of customer service, not just us in the large group. The hotel was very clean (always my priority!) and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again when back in the Indy area based on this experience. Thank you Corey and the entire staff of Hampton Inn NW! This hotel is a great example of superb customer service!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank my2girlz2331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 180 in Indianapolis
1,356 reviews
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 180 in Indianapolis
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
Omni Severin Hotel
Omni Severin Hotel
#15 of 180 in Indianapolis
2,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Property: Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#8 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Reservation Counter, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing