We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$209
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$171
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$279
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$232
$179
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
$249
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$219
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (763)
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveler rating
525
172
44
7
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
172
44
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan industrial parkgreat hotelbusiness parkbutler universitychildren's museumcomplimentary breakfastquiet locationpool and hot tubwould stay here againminute drivenice breakfastbreakfast areaeasy accessroom was cleanoatmeali highly recommend this hotelcleaning staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
695 - 700 of 763 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

This hotel matches the best Hampton Inn properties in the country. Good location for most of the Indianapolis area. If you are on a budget, it's near budget restaurants. Drive a few extra blocks and your selection moves up a couple of notches. Easy to get to from the airport. Plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barryorflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Very clean and modern hotel. The lobby was pleasant. I nice place to get away and read a good book. The beds are comfortable and the linens were very luxurious. The room was very quiet. The breakfast was very fresh. I loved the fresh fruit. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

We spent 1 night at this hotel, arriving very late (12:30 am). We were promptly helped at the front desk, so check in was quick. Breakfast was good - typical free breakfast fare. They also had grab and go breakfast bags (bottle of water, granola bar, muffin, apple) at the front desk. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel is easily accessible from I-465.

My only complaint is that we asked how long the drive to Purdue University was and the front desk attendant had no idea where this was and did not seem willing to try to figure it out.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coffeegirl9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

One of the much better Hampton Inns in their nationwide chain of hotels. Hampton Inn is part of the Hilton family of hotels. I've been in Hilton's that have had fewer amenities. Overall, this did representa a very good deal.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KTDRAY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed a week in the best hotel in Indianapolis. The location was central for our visit as we have family in Lebanon, Kirklin, Elizaville, Brownsburg, Plainfield and downtown Indy. The staff was always there for our needs, questions, etc. The manager was on top of everything. We need answers to our local travel, she was always there for us. You just don't get a better 'home' away from home than the Hampton Inn West Park 100 - West 73rd St., Indy.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russell E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews