We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would highly recommend this hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #5 of 184 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“I would highly recommend this hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

Very clean and modern hotel. The lobby was pleasant. I nice place to get away and read a good book. The beds are comfortable and the linens were very luxurious. The room was very quiet. The breakfast was very fresh. I loved the fresh fruit. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

568 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    398
    131
    31
    5
    3
See reviews for
238
100
26
138
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
79 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

We spent 1 night at this hotel, arriving very late (12:30 am). We were promptly helped at the front desk, so check in was quick. Breakfast was good - typical free breakfast fare. They also had grab and go breakfast bags (bottle of water, granola bar, muffin, apple) at the front desk. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel is easily accessible from I-465.

My only complaint is that we asked how long the drive to Purdue University was and the front desk attendant had no idea where this was and did not seem willing to try to figure it out.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank coffeegirl9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valley Stream, New York
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

One of the much better Hampton Inns in their nationwide chain of hotels. Hampton Inn is part of the Hilton family of hotels. I've been in Hilton's that have had fewer amenities. Overall, this did representa a very good deal.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KTDRAY1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celina, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed a week in the best hotel in Indianapolis. The location was central for our visit as we have family in Lebanon, Kirklin, Elizaville, Brownsburg, Plainfield and downtown Indy. The staff was always there for our needs, questions, etc. The manager was on top of everything. We need answers to our local travel, she was always there for us. You just don't get a better 'home' away from home than the Hampton Inn West Park 100 - West 73rd St., Indy.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Russell E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Yellowstone, Montana
Level Contributor
110 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

For $104 a night the room was clean and the area appeared safe, the hotel sits off by its self, but in about 1/4 mile from the bypass. The night clerk was friendly by offered no discounts. The pool was too cold for me to swim, but the hot tub was fine. The night we stayed it snowed , it appeared the parking lot had been plowed with in the last few days.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Tommy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Recently, my wife served as a chaperon on a school trip for my son's high school marching band. First, let me say, that all of the chaperons were very impressed with the staff's ability to make the stay fun for the school group and still make sure other guests were pleased with their stay. This was done through proactive communication and great attitudes from all staff members. The gentleman who arranged the reservation, Corey, went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect. My wife, who travels with me frequently on business, said this is one of te nicest Hampton properties she has seen but she said what really sets them apart is the great attitude of the staff. Great Job!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MS07TV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrance
Level Contributor
30 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

We stayed her overnight when we visited several museums in downtown Indianapolis. It was conveniently located for our purposes, but being near an industrial park, it may not be the same for other objectives. Our upper floor afforded us good privacy and and an unobstructed view. The room was well equipped for a short stay but lacked the space and amenities that are preferable for a longer commitment.

The staff here was friendly, helpful and courteous. It would have been nice if our room clock and TV were working as expected on arrival.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zafss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
15.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis
14.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#4 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 stars 251 reviews
17.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-South
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-South
#10 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 stars 368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
10.0 mi away
Le Meridien Indianapolis
Le Meridien Indianapolis
#1 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 stars 267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Property: Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#6 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing