We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than other quality inns”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn of Indy Castleton
Ranked #83 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We stayed here for wknd, it was very comfy and rooms were spacious. Breakfast was normal routine, I wish they had boiled eggs. Staff was courteous. The interior was different than other quality inns i've stayed at. The pillows were too firm for my boyfriend, but okay for me.

Room Tip: Have plenty of restaurants around. Good location.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suMountainLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle B, General Manager at Quality Inn of Indy Castleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out to review the Quality Inn! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay here! Just to let you know, we did add boiled eggs to our breakfast! We hope to see you again soon so you can check that out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn of Indy Castleton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 131 of 131 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here while visiting family which we do several times every year. This is the first time we stayed here and so far it's been the best. Room was clean and comfortable. Price was fair considering today's prices. The staff was outstanding. Very friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank strokerace25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle B, General Manager at Quality Inn of Indy Castleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out to review the Quality Inn! We all appreciate the kind words and hope to see you agian soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juliana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Castleton
Courtyard Indianapolis Castleton
Courtyard Indianapolis Castleton
#78 of 185 in Indianapolis
112 reviews
Castleton
Hampton Inn Indianapolis - NE / Castleton
Castleton
Days Inn Indianapolis Off I-69
Days Inn Indianapolis Off I-69
#133 of 185 in Indianapolis
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Red Roof Inn Indianapolis - Cast...
#94 of 185 in Indianapolis
57 reviews
Castleton
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis
#79 of 185 in Indianapolis
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn of Indy Castleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn of Indy Castleton

Address: 8380 Kelly Ln, Indianapolis, IN 46250-1665 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis > Castleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $80 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn of Indy Castleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn of Indy Castleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Of Indy Castleton Hotel Indianapolis
Signature Inn
Jameson Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing