We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“needs updated” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #14 of 20 Indianapolis B&B and Inns
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“needs updated”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2014

Took my GSD with me and ask to be near the exit, which they did. The room key would not let me in the security door, the manager took care of the problem. The room was very clean, but there was no fridge nor microwave in the room, so i was not able to heat up food that we purchase. I would stay again but would ask for one with fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank manemane2159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    6
    10
    4
    10
See reviews for
7
8
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, Iowa
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2014

Hotel parking was more than adequate as very few folks where booked. Desk employees were there and doing their job. Rooms were just OK. Clean. But nothing fancy. Never used the pool area so no comment there. Only complaint was that the men's public restroom next the the lobby was not usable. The toilet was plugged. When I told the employee at the desk he reply was, "yes, it is a sewer problem, but you can use the women's restroom if you like." But they never put a sign up saying the toilet was out of service. Just seemed like they figured it was no big deal. Other than that the hotel was just average.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 2MoGoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
86 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

Stopped here during a road trip after finding several hotels in south Indianapolis were full. An average chain hotel except they have some convention-type facilities. No elevator (that I found) - so we had to haul our bags up to the second floor. Large guest room. Visited Crown Hill Cemetery and the Indianapolis Museum of Art nearby (both are awesome),

Room Tip: Ask for first floor if you don't want to lug your stuff up the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SusanzM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantic City, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

We have traveled for one week staying at Quality Inn & Suites, this by far exceeded our expectations. Super clean, excellent staff, breakfast great. Will definitely stay there again should opportunity arise & recommend my friends & family.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tumnari I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

Stayed here for 3 weeks and was very satisfied. What counts for me is the staff. They were all very friendly and helpful. Always someone at the front desk. The place has some miles on it but overall good experience and found it clean.
Also; used the exercise room; it was clean and the equipment was in great shape.

Room Tip: I was on the first floor #143 and found it quiet with no issues
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mdest2497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2014

Dirty. The beds were decent. Coffee splashed all over bathroom, hair dirt on floor. Yuck! Breakfast was minimal and they can't even spring for heavy duty plastic ware!
I can not come up with 200 characters to describe this place. Come on people have some pride in your place.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank keepmoving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Indianapolis hotels

Elkhart, Indiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2014

I will start by saying that the staff there was very nice and helpful. Our friend had booked the hotel and had gotten a smoking room... we do not smoke. So when we asked to switch rooms we were able to come the morning time. However the smoking room had a broken closet door and years of smoking equaled yellow stained walls. The new room was upstairs (no elevator which stinks) The entire 2nd floor smelt like marijuana strrronngg! Whomever was staying there was smoking non stop. The front desk were aware but did nothing. The breakfast was pathetic. The area didn't seem to be the safest but the interstate was right there so it made it easy to get to and from our destination. Will i be staying there again. No way. Will I be allowing my friend to make our hotel reservations again... NOOO!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Quality Inn Indianapolis North
#104 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#94 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
Castleton
Quality Inn of Indy Castleton
Quality Inn of Indy Castleton
#69 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 5011 North Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46254 (Formerly Lees Inn Indianapolis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing