We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Indianapolis
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,401)
Filter reviews
1,403 results
Traveler rating
709
424
150
73
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
709
424
150
73
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location valet parking front desk convention center within walking distance bankers life fieldhouse street noise an older building breakfast staff breakfast room valet service two blocks free breakfast indianapolis downtown oatmeal lucas oil stadium colts game
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,403 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everyone here is so nice especially the shuttle driver, Jessica who was Amazing and Kay’s breakfast is delicious and kept super clean and stocked with her crew. The beds are always so comfortable at Hamptons and this one was no exception. Great location close to everything we needed especially convention center. The restaurant pomodoros next door is delicious and convenient also. Woukd stay here again. Only complaint is management stopped the shuttle at 2 pm in 15 degree weather!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kristencY2090BJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for leaving us your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I apologize about the shuttle. However, the shuttle is courtesy that we offer and isn't available all the time. I will pass along your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was clean, bathrooms were clean, service was wonderful, and breakafast was great. Beds were clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay at this hotal again.Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sisler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving your response. We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here on a pleasure trip to Indianapolis. Hotel is nice. Did not have a "wow" factor. Seemed a little over priced for the experience but expected it being in downtown Indy. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank slorimorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great part of the city and the Hampton Inn was perfectly located. We walked to Helium Comedy Club and after a few bars all within walking distance. Safe and clean area the night was vibrant. Loved the valet service from the Inn, didn't need the car for the night.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank zeus1165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your feedback greatly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We always enjoy our stay at a Hampton Inn. The room was cozy, accommodating, and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the courtesy shuttle to the convention center when it was rainy, but also enjoyed the walk to great restaurants downtown. The convention center is actually close enough to walk to. The hotel is in a great location and is a wonderful place to stay. :)

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank billyhall2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you and would love to have you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews