We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,325)
Filter reviews
1,325 results
Traveler rating
656
408
149
67
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
656
408
149
67
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location valet parking front desk hard rock cafe convention center within walking distance white noise machine bankers life fieldhouse street noise an older building breakfast staff breakfast room valet service two blocks free breakfast indianapolis downtown oatmeal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,325 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect location. The hotel is located close to dinning, shops and outdoor recreation. I was there for a business trip/conference at the hotel. Rooms were quiet, the bedding was comfortable, I slept great. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TAMAMAMAi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you leaving your feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great stay for a concert at farm bureau insurance at white river state park. All staff during our stay was so nice, knowledgeable, and respectful. Honored all my requests and the hotel was clean, and comfortable. Love that they have a sleep machine in all rooms, definitely a nice touch!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kmprow98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The reason for 1 star is strictly their inflexibility with cancelation policy. I did not spend the night due to a work schedule change the day before. I called to notify them at 5p the day prior, and was informed there would be 1 night penalty in accordance with policy. I accept that, but this is not standard across the industry. Therefore I would stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank AJH_123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I am sorry that you weren't happy about the cancellation policy. We do our best to notify you at the time of booking about the cancellation policy. All Hilton properties have at least a 48 hour cancellation policy on standard bookings as that is Hilton's policy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Came up with friends to eat at #fogos and go to howl at the moon! Stayed here as we always do when we visit and the hotel was just as impressively clean and accommodating! Angie (Angela) I believe who checked us out Sunday was great! Super friendly and corrected a billing error for valet quick and efficiently! Always pleased and will always select this hotel when staying!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alicia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

This hotel was perfect for our purpose of attending a concert a Banker's Fieldhouse!
The location was central and the room was spacious with a great view of the downtown. We were within walking distance of most everything we did for our time there. The valet service was fast and efficient for drop off and pick up. The breakfast was awesome - great selections! Special thanks to Kay in the dining area for making us feel right at home=) Thanks for a great stay. We will be back Hampton Inn!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonDT, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your response. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews