We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Kildeer Drive
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Indianapolis South(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveler rating
93
41
23
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
41
23
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspeedway gas stationfront deskarea restaurantsmini fridge and microwavestayed here for two nightspull out couchwafflesroom was largedecent hotelbooked this hotelnice stayfree breakfasthousekeepingpillowscerealdowntownconvention
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 175 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Upon checking in there was an odor in the room but since we had to leave right away we did not report it until the next morning. We were given another room without any problem on the same floor so it was an easy move. The only complaint is that the room wasn't checked by whoever cleaned it or the other hotel staff. We ended up staying for three nights and the rest of the stay was enjoyable and the breakfast was good.

Room Tip: Upon arrival check the room and report anything immediately.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kildeer Drive, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Thank you for your positve feedback from stay with us, I am happy that we were able to turn your stay around with a change of rooms and the remainder of your stay with pleasant. We truly appreciate your loyalty, and look forward to your return.

Respectfully,
Debra McCormick,
General Manager-Comfort Suites Indianapolis South

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

This Hotel was one of the nicer comfort suites I have stayed in. It was very quiet,clean and very comfortable. I hope to stay here again if ever in this area.. Thank you to the staff and choice hotels!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kildeer Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Thank you so very much for taking the time to positively review the hotel on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and your stay. Should your travels bring you to the Indianapolis area in the future we hope we will be your hotel of choice.

Lori Attmore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We stayed hear on our way to Knoxville. Room was great with 2 beds and a sofa bed. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good, not great. but, there was a good variety of food and plenty of seating. Hotel is close to the interstate and easy to find. Good value. No complaints.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FCWImom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kildeer Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you very much for taking to time to positively review the hotel on Trip Advisor. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the Indianapolis area.

Lori Attmore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

We arrived very late but we were greeted with a warm smile and a very nice suite. The beds were comfy and the room was nice & clean.

The breakfast was plentiful but there was no bisquits or gravy to go with the eggs & sausage. They did have pastries, cold cereals, waffles, juice, coffee however so it wasn't too bad and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelcitytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kildeer Drive, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to positively review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We truly appreicate your kind words about the cleanliness of the suites and the friendliness of the staff. We look forward to seeing you when you return to the Indianapolis area.

Lori Attmore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The high number of excellent reviews prompted me to stay here on a recent business trip. My expectations were exceeded! Some hotels excel in one or two areas but this one remarkably does everything superbly. A spotless lobby, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, terrific breakfast and ample parking. I've paid a lot more at other hotels for half the comfort I found here. A terrific experience and highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Kildeer Drive, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Thank you so very much for taking the time to positvely review the hotel and staff. We are glad we were able to provide you with a terrific experience during your stay. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We look forward to you staying with us in the future when your travels bring you back to the Indianapolis area.

Lori Attmore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews