We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Time At The Baymont Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Haubstadt
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We Stayed for our wedding anniversary and we were well treated. The employees are all so friendly and helpful. We had a lovely suite and had time to relax. Our next trip to the Baymont Inn & Suites in Haubstadt was in February for our grandson's birthday. Billies was fantastic, what a big help. Also helping us was Michah at the front desk, with a warm greeting, and also Mike and Bryce. I would recommend the Baymont Inn & suites in Haubstadt, In. to families, couples, sports teams, and anyone just in need of a little R & R.

Room Tip: Get a room on the first floor if you want to be close to the pool and hot tub.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nancy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 432 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tammala B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Shawn R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Stayed here on Valentine's Day . We had a nice clean room and nice staff . Breakfast was really good biscuits weren't hard like most places. And staff made sure there was plenty. Front desk workers were very friendly and helpful ! So I recommend this Baymont .

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizalbionil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

A really nice, clean and modern hotel with friendly staff. Wifi, fitness center, waffles for breakfast. Was there during an ice storm and one of the staff came out with some deicer and a scraper and offered to help clean my car--wow! Easy to find and a great bargain. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dairygirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Duane L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Benjamin F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Haubstadt
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Evansville North
0.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Evansville
Red Roof Inn Evansville
#20 of 36 in Evansville
159 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#30 of 36 in Evansville
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East
10.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
14.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Evansville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt

Address: 12798 Access Rd. 1250 South, I-64 and Hwy 41, Haubstadt, IN 47639 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Haubstadt
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Haubstadt
Price Range: $79 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt hotel is a cozy home base during your stay in the greater Evansville area. Our hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of Interstate 64 and U.S. Highway 41 and near local entertainment, including Casino Aztar and Tri-State Speedway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing