We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Same hotel, new Name”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Haubstadt
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I reviewed this hotel as a Quality Inn, but in April 2012 it changed back to a Baymont. Great facility! Nice rooms and accommodating to the elderly I was traveling with. Only complaint is that they still don't have a clock in the indoor pool area.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Westward2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (442)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

401 - 407 of 442 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2012

I'm currently working at the Toyota plant in Princeton Indiana for the past 4 months and have been staying at the Baymont Inn North ,in Haubstadt Indiana, if your if your planning to travel to or work near this area you will not regret staying here breakfast every morning, rooms cleaned daily the guy on duty at the front desk Kevin Melton has been very helpful with my stay here.

Room Tip: Bottom floor rooms are newer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAMIE T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank STU N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank VICTOR R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Baymont34091, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dale K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Baymont34091, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

My wife and I had stayed in this motel on a previous trip. I hadn't remembered its location, so was pleasantly surprised when I saw it at an opportune time of day, and had a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank MICHAEL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Baymont34091, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Thank you for your response on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you had a nice stay with us.
We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Baymont Inn& Suites-Haubstadt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

They were very pleased. I only wish u had a honeymoon suite, but the staff was very helpful with making the room special per my request for the night. Thanks

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ANDREW M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Baymont34091, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the TripAdvisor survey. We will continue to do what we can to make our guests' stay a pleasant one. The staff, Baymont Inn & Suites-Haubstadt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Haubstadt
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Evansville North
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#29 of 36 in Evansville
101 reviews
0.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Evansville
Red Roof Inn Evansville
#20 of 36 in Evansville
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
14.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville East
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Evansville North
Super 8 Evansville North
#15 of 36 in Evansville
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt

Address: 12798 Access Rd. 1250 South, I-64 and Hwy 41, Haubstadt, IN 47639 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Haubstadt
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Haubstadt
Price Range: $75 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt hotel is a cozy home base during your stay in the greater Evansville area. Our hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of Interstate 64 and U.S. Highway 41 and near local entertainment, including Casino Aztar and Tri-State Speedway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Evansville North/Haubstadt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing