We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg
Nearby Hotels
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sherman(Batesville)
$119
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Batesville)
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rushville)
$85
$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveler rating
292
81
23
12
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
292
81
23
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelnice breakfastshort drivecomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlywould stay againrooms were very cleanoff the highwaybusiness tripfitness centerhot tuba great stayyogurtgreensborohondaindianadesk
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 418 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton for two nights while taking part in a baseball tourney in Greensburg. Everything about this hotel was excellent including the very friendly staff. The public rooms and the individual rooms were very clean and attractive and breakfast (free) was very, very good. Adults and boys alike were impressed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jarrod S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

The problem with hotels stays during the weekend (ours was a Friday night) is that people party and the noise caused us to request a change in rooms after 11 PM. The hotel gladly did that but was unable to control the noisy room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Whenever I travel to this area for business, I stay at this property. The staff is great, and overall the property is very clean, comfortable and affordable. Also, the fitness center is awesome for a hotel…free weights, treadmills and an elliptical.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The staff is the friendliest staff around. they helped with everything that we needed. One of my children got sick while we was there and they were very helpful. Anything you needed they were right there to get it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tonya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I use this Hampton even if my business is 60 miles away. I have been there numerous times and do not consider anyplace else nearby. They have refreshments and snacks for you when you return from your business. The free breakfast is great with a lot of variety.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews