We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bob Evans Restaurant, Greenfield”
Review of Bob Evans

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bob Evans
Ranked #14 of 75 Restaurants in Greenfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Discover Farm-Fresh Goodness
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
241 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Bob Evans Restaurant, Greenfield”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

This is one of the nicer Bob Evans. I had the grilled chicken sandwich. It was fantastic. The restaurant was super clean. The staff was very attentive. The prices are every affordable. This restaurant is one of the newer Bob Evans. The atmosphere is bright and airy. You must stop here if you are passing through the east side of Indianapolis.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacklbarnhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    19
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brookings, South Dakota
Level Contributor
65 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“always great”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

a family oriented restaurant with top quality fresh food at a reasonable price. Friendly staff and very clean atmosphere.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank bobjan415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“suprised”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

i have been in a few bob evans, this one knocked my socks off. the food we had was some of the best and service was great. place was clean and the people very attentive.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank doc_roberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri USA
Level Contributor
102 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Outstanding ( excellent) and better”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

I only have good and nice things to say about this place
The prices are excellent, for $9.99, you get a 3 course meal,i had grilled chicken breast, 2 of them with baked potato , rolls, and oh my are they good rolls , i would almost say, they are better than my home made rolls, plus I got a salad , and dessert,strawberry sunday, with strawberry's yummy good.
And the people the servers, the cooks , all the people are super sweet and friendly, and the food is great and cheap, a super place in every way
can only recommend this place

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MissouriUSAButterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This was so much improved from what I remember from the past.”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised here. We were staying at the hotel that shares a parking lot and ran over as it was 9: 30 at night and we had not eaten since early morning. This was someplace we had not been since moving from the area 8 years ago. Far exceeded our expectations. As they were closing in half an hour we were not sure how the staff would respond as we walked in. They were great, friendly, professional, and could not have been better. Food was cooked perfect for the homey food that they serve. We don't go to Bob Evans anywhere often but this made us think it was time to try it more often.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dsjkicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing