We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Nearby Hotels
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Greenfield(Greenfield)(Great Value!)
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenfield Inn(Greenfield)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Comfort Inn(Greenfield)
$99
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motel(Cumberland)
$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
184
84
40
18
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
84
40
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastfitness centerthe hotel staffclean hotelconvenient locationcomfortable bedstay there againstaff was friendlyoff the highwaygreat roomplenty of parkingfront desk staffindianapolis areabagelsgreat breakfastindoor poolinns
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 343 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2013

This was a nice hotel, but a little outdated compared to other Hampton Inns. Staff was very friendly and courteous. The pillows are a little hard, so bring your own if you prefer more comfort. As a result, the room price is a bit high for what you get.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gordon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Hampton might not be a 4-star hotel, but this one was as good as many 4-stars I've stayed in. The only negative might be the location is around the back of some other hotels...so it's a bit hidden, but once you find it, you won't regret it. The front desk staff went out of her way to ensure we had everything we needed. Thumbs up!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Bryan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Clean hotel. Spacious, comfortable and clean room. Efficient and helpful staff. Good variety on breakfast bar. Excellent choice for traveling. Would definitely stay here again. Would also recommend to others.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Elizabeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

towels were like car rags, bed sagged, bathroom finishings not quality workmenship, complimentary breakfast not worth the effort of going to. staff not friendly, TV channel selections not very good, mostly local. No Cookies

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

We were on the road driving for a long period. Not knowing how long or where we would want to rest, we keep driving until we got tired. When we saw the Hampton Inn sign, we knew from past experience that we would have a very good nights rest and experience. The hotel staff was very good and professional. We exactly what we expected. The overnight stay and breakfast were superb. Thank you Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich Edna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews