We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Accomodations at a Very Reasonable Price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Greenfield
GreenLeadersSilver level
Clarksburg, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Good Accomodations at a Very Reasonable Price”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel/Motel. They offered good accomodations at a very reasonable price. The staff recommended a nearby steak house that was very popular, had good food, and was reasonably priced. We appreciate hotel staff who are knowledgeable about local facilities, especially when we are strangers to an area (which was the case for this stay).

Quality Inns provided better in-room amenities that a more expensive Chicago-area hotel that we stayed later the same week, including in-room coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator...

Room Tip: Choose rooms on the ground floor for easiest access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Mr. Tom P.
Thank you for your feedback! It is always great to know that our guests are enjoying their stay. The feedback on our restaurant recommendations certainly is helpful when we are asked by others. We are fortunate to have a great partnership with local restaurants, offering a 10% discount to our guests. Please, remember us should you come back to the area again.

Safe Travels,
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    197
    107
    46
    21
    28
See reviews for
128
80
37
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hazlehurst, Georgia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Excellent staff...Adam, Season, Erin and Kyle are great staff to have at this location. My vehicle broke down and they went out of their way to help me. Adam even clocked out and missed hours just to help us out. Kyle who also works at this location came in on his day off to help us out as well. You could not ask for a more hospitiable place to stay. I Highly recommend this location.

Room Tip: Rooms on south side are by and entrance and exit if you need to be closer to your vehicle or are a s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Hi Rebecca,
Thank you so much for acknowledging the staff in your review. I was off the day your unfortunate breakdown happened, but I was so pleased the next morning at checkout when you told me what the staff had done for you. Every day we discuss different ways to give that little extra and show our guests we do care. They were all so glad to be able to help! Hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to the area.

Safe travels,
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2012

This is a fairly new establishment. It is conveniently located just off the Interstate. Very helpful front desk. I though it was excellent value at the price. Clean fresh room and bathroom. There are a couple of restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again when in Greenfield.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jack V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Mr. V,
I appreciate your feedback on the stay with us at the Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield. It is our pleasure to consistently provide a clean, comfortable and affordable stay to our guests.
Hope to see you again, should your travels bring you our way!
Sincerely,
Cynthia Dulaney, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pendleton, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 16, 2012

My Fiance' and I like to get away from everyone and everything for a night, approximately every 10 days or so. Just for "Us" time. We have stayed at a couple other hotels, and have chosen this hotel as our favorite, and have returned, and will continue to do so. The gentleman who has been there when we check in during the evening, has always been very pleasant, and always greets us with a smile and asks how we are doing when we come in. The rooms that we have stayed in, have been both comfortable and clean. The rooms have very comfortable beds, sitting chairs with foot stools, Microwave, Refridgerator and larger plasma television. We do not have a single complaint about the Hotel, Location or Staff. Breakfast is just a bonus, and very good. The housekeeping staff has always greeted us in passing, and been helpful to our needs. The very nice lady that prepares the breakfast has always been very friendly, and has even brought more coffe/juice to us at our table. Upon checking out in the mornings, the Manager has always been very nice, asking about our experience each night that we have stayed. This Hotel comes very reccomended from the both of us. Thank you Quality Inn of Greenfield, we will continue to stay there every time we need a night away.

Room Tip: Be sure to wake up early enough to take advantage of the free breakfast. The biscuits and gravy are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Congratulations Melissa B,
First let me say, it is Fabulous that you and your Fiance' take time out for each other! I am pleased that we here at the Quality Inn & Suites can be a part of your special getaways.
Our Jacuzzi Suites are perfect for a relaxing eveniing for two!
I am proud of my staff and their willingness to go above and beyond to provide a great experience for all of our guests.
Thank you for your feedback and kind words.
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manger
Quality Inn & Suites
Greenfield, Indiana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Great stay while waiting on my lease to start. Great Staff and Management. Clean and kind; great stay and will return. All amenities met or exceeded standards and front desk was friendly and helpful. Maid service was timely and patient and did a very thorough job top to bottom.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MichaelGray1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, December 11, 2012
Mr. Gray, We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. My staff and I work diligently to provide a pleasant and comfortable experience for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, until then "Safe Travels".
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Iowa
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2012

My family and I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past. It was never a "great" experience, but it is in a great location and was never "horrible". My opinion was changed after our last stay. The staff was incredibly personable and friendly. I especially enjoyed the willingness to help and make sure that my stay was exactly what I needed. I have a child with many allergies, so the cleanliness of a hotel is always important to me and this hotel went above and beyond my expectations. Traveling with kids is always difficult, especially when they are picky eaters. The breakfast that this hotel offers not only offered a great selection of food, but offered food that was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to people who are traveling through this area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, November 13, 2012
Dear Edward P.

I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us even more this time around. My staff and I work diligently to provide a great experience for all of our guests. I hope that if you travel through in the future, we will have the opportunity to serve you and your family again.

Best regards,
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muncie, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2012

This property appeared to be clean in all areas. Our king sized bed was comfy, and our rooom was both clean and inviting. We had a suite which had a mini fridge and microwave oven, a coffee pot, and a pretty nice sized (32-37 inch) flat screen tv. The staff was friendly enough, the breakfast offered enough to save most travelers the expense of paying for breakfast, and the rates were very fair for the type of accomodations that were offered. Also, there is shopping and numerous restaurants close by with a wide variety of choices. We saw no reason to be afraid of this establishment and plan to stay here...or at another property in this chain again due to the value recieved.

As always, be safe, and good luck in your travels.
J.

Room Tip: When in doubt, ask to look at a room first, in order to make the best choice in the amenities offer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jarIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cynthia D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Thank you for your review of your stay. My staff and I strive to provide Friendly Service, Clean Rooms and a good Hot breakfast to start out the day. I am pleased that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best Regards,
Cynthia Dulaney
General Manager
Quality Inn and Suites
Greenfield, Indiana
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenfield
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Greenfield
Super 8 Greenfield
#1 of 7 in Greenfield
824 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 7 in Greenfield
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Hampton Inn Greenfield
#4 of 7 in Greenfield
328 reviews
12.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-Post Drive
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-...
#117 of 182 in Indianapolis
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield

Property: Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
Address: 2270 N State St, Greenfield, IN 46140-9083
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Greenfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Greenfield
#3 Business Hotel in Greenfield
#4 Family Hotel in Greenfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn & Suites™ hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 70, less than 20 miles from downtown Indianapolis. This Greenfield, IN hotel is convenient to the Indiana Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium, Conseco Fieldhouse sports arena, the Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Zoo and the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Indianapolis International Airport is 24 miles away. All spacious guest rooms have coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. In addition to standard amenities, some rooms come equipped with microwaves and refrigerators. All rooms are non-smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield Hotel Greenfield
Quality Inn And Suites Greenfield
Quality Inn Greenfield
Greenfield Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing