We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable and inexpensive”
Review of Super 8 Goshen

Super 8 Goshen
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Goshen
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Goshen
Fitchburg
1 review
“Clean, comfortable and inexpensive”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

This Super 8 is well maintained. It is clean. The free breakfast is not spectacular, but more than adequate to get you on the road. The staff are friendly. Overall a very good experience. I'll stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Ronald A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    62
    50
    25
    19
See reviews for
47
34
16
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mahomet, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We stay here any time we come to the area. It is nice and clean. The staff is helpful. In fact I left my tablet when we left. I called and they told me it had been turned in by housekeeping. We made a trip back to retrieve it . They were very helpful, offering to send it. There is no pool though.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shirley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warren, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Staying at Super Eight hotels is a roll of the dice. It all depends on who is managing it. The one in Goshen, IN turned out to be a great find. Our room was corner clean, right down to the bathroom. It was quiet and the beds were comfy. Pat, the manager was a sweetheart and a delight to work with. Sure-the carpeting on the stairways and in the hallways was a little worn, but we didn't stay in the hall! My biggest suggestion would be in regards to the breakfast. The actual breakfast area was very clean and inviting, but the selection could use some additions like eggs and sausage. Other than that, I would highly recommend this Super Eight for its cleanliness and value.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goshen
1 review
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Great place to stay. Close to all the Amish communities. Staff is very knowledgeable about the area. Clean rooms and comfortable beds, what more can you ask for.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Alyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goshen
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 6 in Goshen
134 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Goshen
Comfort Inn Goshen
#6 of 6 in Goshen
58 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Best Western Inn
Best Western Inn
#1 of 6 in Goshen
367 reviews
16.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Elkhart
9.6 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Goshen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Goshen

Property: Super 8 Goshen
Address: 2628 Lincolnway E, on US 33, Goshen, IN 46526-7304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Goshen
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Goshen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Goshen 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Goshen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Goshen
Goshen Super 8
Goshen Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing