We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn hotel in Fremont
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Fremont)(Great Value!)
$81
$77
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Potawatomi Inn and Conference Center(Angola)(Great Value!)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Coldwater(Coldwater)(Great Value!)
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Coldwater Hotel(Coldwater)(Great Value!)
$71
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coldwater Inn(Coldwater)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
91
91
31
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
91
31
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstaff was friendlystay there againone night staywafflestoll roadvery nice hotelindoor pooloutlet malllobbyangolaindianaaccommodationsmilesmicrowaveapppillows
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 233 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Nice clean well appointed rooms and a good breakfast. I rated this hotel excellent in terms of what it is trying to be, a clean comfortable place to stay at a reasonable price - it does that very well. It is not excellent on an absolute standard in which price is not considered.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

I needed to prepare for a training presentation the morning, but the hotel wi-fi was having connectivity issues. The front desk employee was doing everything she could to resolve the issue with AT&T technical support. It was her first night working solo and she was very busy in addition to resolving the wi-fi issue. She was very professional and helpful despite the stress she must have been under.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

In over forty+ years of traveling I have never had the pleasure of being served by a hotel's staff as friendly, considerate, and helpful as that at the Hampton Inn Fremont, Indiana. Simply exceptional!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Fred S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We stayed for one night on a trip back from Wisconsin. This is the third or fourth time we have stayed there. Room was large, clean and comfortable; bathroom was reasonable size, and breakfast was the usual excellent Hampton Inn Breakfast. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Hotel is also situated next to a small lake. For meals other than breakfast, go to Angola (turn right out of hotel lot, then right at next corner, and follow road to Angola. We ate at an Applebees, but there a number of other possibilities).

In summary, a good choice if you are on a road trip through the area.

Room Tip: Our room faced the parking lot and I-80, but was still quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Wtrav77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Not up to my expectations for a Hampton Inn. It's clean (except the pool - see below) and the lobby appears to have been renovated recently, but the rooms really need to be updated. And the pool REALLY needs an update - it looks dirty. At least the staff is very friendly and check in and check out were super easy. I got an amazing deal on this room, but if I'd paid full price, I would have been annoyed.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pintlala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews