We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
Ranked #14 of 44 Hotels in Fort Wayne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 17, 2013 via mobile

This place is great with fantastic front desk attendants such as Nikki K and Truc. They are very friendly and helpful. The management is doing a very nice job with meeting the guest needs. Best hotel in all of Fort Wayne!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank rickfowle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2013

Dear Rick,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
We love our regular guests. Your loyalty means the world to us. Thank you for helping spread the word.
We pride ourselves on having a great property that with very high standards of cleanliness and customer service.
We look forward to seeing you when you are in town the next time.

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (595)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 595 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile

Nikki K is the Best!!! She really takes care of us every night of the week. She learned every driver by name and what kind of room they like. She helps with our luggage, helps us park our trucks, calls our room to make sure that everything is alright. She is alway polite and sweet. She is actually the reason a lot of us keep coming back again and again. Not only that, she has the cutest little smile. Her personality is like a breath of fresh air. Not to mention, after working hard all day, its nice coming to clean and comfortable room. Recommend this hotel to all car-haulers!

M. Nikolic

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank nikolic3256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2013

Dear Nik,
You know you are one of our favorites! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Nikki is amazing and she does her job very well. We have a great team in place right now and are very proud of all our employees.
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon.

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

A very nice experience while staying at the best western luxbury inn. Stayed here for a work trip for several days. Front desk, Nikki K, was very helpful and courteous. She was quick to help with figuring out how the room heater worked. Overall very clean and comfortable rooms, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Travis Amburgey

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank Travis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Travis,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay.

We know that, especially when you are staying for an extended visit, being comfortable is very important. Our housekeeping staff does a great job keeping our rooms up to our very high standards.

We appreciate that you will recommend us to others, That's the best kind of advertising.

We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.

Sincerely,

Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Innn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

I usually stay a few times a month. The rooms are always nice and clean. The entire staff is friendly.. Nikki K is very sweet and personable who goes out of her way to make you feel welcome. They offer a great breakfast with many options. Thank you for such a great experience.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Don,

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review.

We are glad you enjoy our great hot breakfast selections. Our breakfast will only keep getting better once our renovations are complete. We will have an all new breakfast area and lobby.

We look forward to seeing you the next time you are passing through our area.

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

I stay at this location once or twice a month and always receive the same great service from Nikki K. The night front desk attendant, she is always very helpful with any questions or concerns I have and quick to address

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jct6536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thanks so much for your feedback. Our staff takes great pride in their jobs and we are very proud of them.
We are glad that Nikki has been able to help you with any questions you may have. She does her job quite well!
We thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again when business brings back our way.

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

This was the second time to stay at the Best Western Luxbury Inn in Fort Wayne and we had a great time. All the employees we super nice and the room was great!! We plan on staying again in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RITA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Dear Rita,

Thank you for your loyalty to us here at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn. Thank you for taking time to tell everyone about your visit.

We strive for 100% Guest Satisfaction and try to make each and every stay memorable!

We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Great place to stay! Stay just about every Monday night here. Rooms are always very clean. Flat screen TV's. Friendly staff, Nikki K. Is sure to make you smile. And she makes sure everything is fine with your room. I would recommend to stay. Dev and Meera found a keeper in Nikki K. Thanks to all the rest of your staff!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Dear Kevin,

Good news! We are going to be starting some remodeling soon and maybe we can look at the office for Nikki! Well, we are at least going to be getting a new great lobby, breakfast area, fitness and business center!

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are glad you enjoy the TV's and the cleanliness of our rooms. We all take great pride in our jobs and we believe it shines through in every guest experience.

We look forward to seeing you again soon !

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
#6 of 44 in Fort Wayne
307 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Wayne
8.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
#4 of 44 in Fort Wayne
460 reviews
9.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Fort Wayne Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Address: 5501 Coventry Ln, Fort Wayne, IN 46804-7144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Wayne
#9 Family Hotel in Fort Wayne
Price Range: $100 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn - Fort Wayne's friendliest and cleanest hotel. Feel refreshed in our brand new Lobby, breakfast area, business and fitness centers. Rest in our newly renovated rooms with 37-42" HDTVs, have a great hot breakfast that includes Fresh Waffles, Scrambled Eggs, Sausage, Biscuits and Gravy and Yogurt in the morning and be ready to take care of your business. Why drive when you can walk to many restaurants such as Outback Steakhouse, Don Hall's Tavern at Coventry, Applebee's, Buffallo Wild Wings, Carlos o'Kelley's, Pizza Hut and many others. We are very conveniently located at exit 302 off I-69, close to Airport, Lutheran hospital, downtown, Grand Wayne Convention Center and many Fort Wayne businesses such as Frontier Communications, General Motors, BAE Systems, Tuthill Systems, Water Furnace and many others.Our Guest representatives will make you feel warm welcome and we will make your stay comfortable and pleasant! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Luxbury Inn-Fort Wayne Hotel Fort Wayne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing