We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
Nearby Hotels
$204
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites North(Fort Wayne)(Great Value!)
$114
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (615)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
382
141
57
15
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
141
57
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanother hotelsone night staybiscuits and gravystaff was very friendlya great place to staynice staythe breakfast areawafflesvery nice hoteldevbwlobbypetsdeskindianasale
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 615 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the breakfast. It is located within walking distance of some great reatraunts. Close to the NFL Hall of Fame. Easy on & off. Beds were very comfortable. A reccomended stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MARK T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Dear Mark,

Thanks for staying with us during your visit through the area. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

We will be renovating our lobby and breakfast area soon so we look forward to improving our breakfast experience even more. We strive for 100% Guest Satisfaction and part of that is making sure that our rooms are as comfortable as possible. We want you to have an amazing " home away from home " experience.

We love that our location offers so much. Ease off and on the highway, as well as great dining, shopping and entertainment options nearby as well.

We look forward to your next visit with us. Please feel free to contact us directly if we can assist you in making any future reservations.

Thanks again!
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

My family stayed at BW Luxbury Fort Wayne Indiana between Oct 25 and 28.

The staff, in particular, Ms Nicki Browne, were outstanding.

She provided information on visitation and help with airport connections.
You are not paying her half of what she is worth to the business.

There was a "gentlemen" who lost his temper and was screaming at her in front of
an entire lobby of other visitors. She never raised her voice, but quietly insisted
that if he did not lower his voice and comply with hotel regulations she would have
to call the police. His fellow travellers eventually got him outside and coolled off.

Never the less Ms Browne dealt with an unpleasant unruly guest in a way you can be
proud off.

We will certaninly stay here in the future.

Kay Unger, Missoula MT

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saarah u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Kay,

Your feedback is priceless. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. The owners and myself appreciate it very much. Without guests like yourselves, we would not be able to continue to strive to improve every day.

You, your brother and sisters were a joy to have in house during your visit to Ft. Wayne. I am glad I was able to share in the great weekend you had while here. It was a treat hearing your excitement about our city and the memories you all had from growing up here. Thank you for your compliments. They are very appreciated. I love my job and strive to make every guests stay here a memorable one.

If you are ever in the area again, don't hesitate to contact me directly to set up your reservations.

Take care and again thank you so much for letting us be a part of your visit to Ft. Wayne.

Sincerely,

Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

i work in Fort Wayne and i wouldnt stay anywhere else. I even told my boss that! The employees , especialy Nikki ,always remember what I might have needed the time before n asked if i need that item again. Great personal care of clients. And exceptially quiet building. Walking distance to Kroger and other shops. Guess i could go on and on but I,m sleepy...Night!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank henrydavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your loyalty and for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

We want each and every guest that stays with us to feel like they are at home or as close as we can possibly make it. Our rooms are filled with amenities to help make that possible. We are in a great location as well to provide many options for dining, shopping and entertainment.

We are so proud of our staff! They all strive for 100% guest satisfaction. Nikki does a great job of this and I am so glad you took the time to show your appreciation for all she does for not just us but more importantly our guests.

Thank you again for loyalty and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Whenever we visit relatives in Fort Wayne, Indiana, we always stay here for extended stays. The Staff is excellent and they want to make sure you have a great visit. The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are quiet. If you do have a problem or any questions,the staff does there best to satisfy you. We highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear Paul,

Thank you for loyalty and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

Our staff is trained to ensure 100% guest satisfaction. I am very glad that during your stay you were able to experience this.

When you are in our rooms, we want you to be as comfortable as possible. I am glad you enjoyed the comfort of the beds and quiet atmosphere your room offered.

We look forward to your next visit. We hope that our lobby and breakfast area renovations are complete and you will be able to enjoy yet another great aspect of our hotel.

Thanks again for your loyalty to us here at the BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn. We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

everything was flawless. i will defentnaly be staying here each time i stay down in ft Wayne or a weekend. the person each time has asked us if we had everything and if we were comfortable. if we went some where she would wish us safety and fun with a warming smile.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at Best Western Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for staying with us at the BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Our staff strives to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. I am glad you were able to experience the personal touch that we want all of our guests to feel while staying with us. We want you to have a excellent "home away from home" experience.

We will be starting some lobby and breakfast area renovations soon that you can look forward to enjoying on your next visit. Feel free to contact us directly when you are ready to make your next reservations.

Thanks again for your loyalty and feedback.

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews