We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ever blackened pepperjack burger!”

Flanagan's Restaurant & Pub
Ranked #414 of 648 Restaurants in Fort Wayne
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Elkhart, IN
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best ever blackened pepperjack burger!”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

My husband & I drove through Ft Wayne on our way to Muncie. Found this place on tripadvisor & I am glad I did. We both got the blackened burger because it sounded so good & YUM!! Cooked perfect. Had the parmesan fries also & those were very tasty. I live an hour & 1/2 away & am planning another trip this weekend so I can have the burger again. I would like to try other things but I will probably end up with the burger. The decor is fun. The service was a little slow but there was only 1 girl in the bar & that's where we sat. Whenever I get to Ft Wayne this will have to be a stop I make.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pennylaneElkhart_IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    17
    13
    16
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indiana
Level Contributor
85 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great ambiance and food!”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

If you want something that is a pleasant yet differenct atmosphere with great food to go with it, Flanagans is for you! A menu that seems endless, if you can't find something to suit your pallete, you are super picky! The garlic bread is second to none!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank hoosierguy50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Huge menu”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I usually order the parmesan fries, the chicken quesadilla. Both very good. There's something for everyone here.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
185 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Good food too large menu”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Took the family here. Food is good, the menu is a book and much too large. I forgot the servers name - but she forgot we were they more than once and a party of 7 to boot.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank landyachty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hicksville, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed December 5, 2012

We visit here a lot. It used to be all cut up and private strange unique. They have removed the private areas and made it less unique, which I think took something away. Food is still good.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Paty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flanagan's Restaurant & Pub also viewed

 

Been to Flanagan's Restaurant & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing