We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good meal”

Cebollas Mexican Grill
Ranked #39 of 653 Restaurants in Fort Wayne
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Jackson, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A good meal”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Service and food were very good. The menu was the standard fare but they had specials for two diners to share an entree. Pricing was fair.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank JFC100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    30
    14
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lunch Time”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We only have an hour for lunch and everytime we go it is always fast service and great food. Love the salsa.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hoosier69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Awesome every time I come here. I think its the most authentic food in town next to the small shops that no one knows about but certain people. I love coming here and enjoy the atmosphere. I only come here to eat and not to any of the other fake Mexican restaurants. I grew up on authentic Mexican food and this is the closes to grandmas cooking in a franchise i can find.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank RachelBark11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food super wait staff.”
Reviewed June 30, 2012 via mobile

Food was awesome!!!!! Not over priced, and our server made sure we wanted for nothing. Not even sure what else I can say!!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bulldogmom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wolcottville, Indiana, United States
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Love the food!”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

My husband and I eat here all the time when we go to Ft. Wayne. They have good food,and generous portions of food too. You are served chips/salsa also. It seems fairly clean here,as far as restaurants go!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cebollas Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Cebollas Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing