We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveler rating
120
178
156
108
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
120
178
156
108
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean biscuits and gravy first floor waffle maker indoor pool the breakfast area staff was very friendly larry sauna directv motel dupont interstate ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 646 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2019

check in & check out was quick. Breakfast was hot and nice. The room had everything I wanted in a clean room. bed were comfortable. Pool water was hot which was awesome. thanks for the great service people..

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhanvi p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

I asked for 2 more towels and the night desk clerk refused at first saying the towels in the room were enough and they were big enough. He had just checked us in and watched my wife and I walk to the room. I came back to move my truck and my wife called me and said to ask for 2 more towels. He asked how many of us were staying in the room. I replied just the 2 of us, that he had just seen us walk in. I explained that my wife saw the towels and thought they were a little small and wanted 2 extras. He finally gave them to me after asking what room we were in and grumbling something else in another language. This was less than 5 minutes after we had checked in. Very unprofessional! The room was not very clean. We will not stay here again. We have stayed at other Baymonts and actually stay at one in Noblesville In. everytime we are down there, but we will not stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank posen18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

4 stays in the last 10 months and each one has been fantastic. Staff always greets me as if we are long friends. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the breakfast has something for everyone. The hotel was quiet and clean and the outside appearance was clean and pleasing. The rooms were comfortable and had fridge and coffeemaker. Clean linens and easy internet. Would recommend this property to anyone who wants a high class experience at an affordable price. Great facility in the Wyndham family

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suesmith2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Your wife will never find you at this place because it’s so far off the road that she can’t see your car if she drives by. Also there is no lighted sign to point her to the hotel. So she will drive right by with you hidden away. The quality is hourly rate motel at best, so your mistress will not fall in love with your spending, avoiding those “Fatal Attraction” experiences. The bathrooms are rusty, moldy, and hair from previous guests, so she wont lounge in the bathroom afterwards and just leave. The staff doesnt talk to each other about the guest experiences or details of the stay, so there wont be gosip of your trist. All-in-all, a perfect place to take your barfly/lot lizard/rented girlfriend

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion31159985112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018

This hotel was very clean inside and out. The room was nice and clean but the sofa bed was tired and worn out. Internet worked well, as did the cable with a lot of choices of stations. Breakfast was good at best. I am not a fan of mini bagels because of the difficulty of getting them out of a toaster.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews