We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Stay in Ft Wayne area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Ranked #5 of 44 Hotels in Fort Wayne
Certificate of Excellence
Arnold, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Best Stay in Ft Wayne area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013

Superb accommodations exceeded only by the helpful and courteous staff. Rooms are warm and queen beds extremely conducive to sleep. The bathroom is well lit with lots of hot water. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us with great hospitality.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear John R.,

I know you have choices when you travel and I'd like to thank you for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, IN as your recent destination choice. Our staff strives to provide the most comfortable, productive, and problem free stay as we possibly can.

It was so nice to meet you and your family during the Holiday season! I want to thank you again for being so gracious and understanding as we were going through some hotel upgrades. I look forward to the next time you and your family are in the Fort Wayne area!

It is an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and if your travels do bring you back to the area, I truly hope that you choose to stay with us again. If you would like me to make any future reservations for you, please do not hesitate to call or email me anytime.

Thank you so much!

Kelly Sanserino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    245
    110
    42
    18
    10
See reviews for
98
77
24
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

Great hotel with unbelievable service. Super price and clean comfortable rooms. The breakfast is the best hotel breakfast I have ever had. Absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone. We were welcomed warmly and the fireplace made the lobby feel like home.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

I want to personally thank you for taking the time to inform others about your stay in Fort Wayne, Indiana. At the Hilton Garden Inn, we have a 100% Promise Guarantee for our guests and I am glad to see that we could make your stay wonderful. The Holiday Season is a time for relaxation and enjoyment, and I amso glad that you were able to enjoy yourself here.

Thank you for staying at our property and we look forward to seeing you at your next stay in Fort Wayne!

Thank you again,

Kelly Sanserino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, PA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013

This hotel has a great staff that really cares about the guests. We enjoyed our stay and really felt like we got a great value for the money we spent and the experience we had. The staff was very friendly and made helpful suggestions for our stay that really added to the overall experience. If we are ever in this area again, we will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Micah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Micah B.,

I know you have choices when you travel and I'd like to thank you for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, IN as your recent destination choice. Our staff strives to provide the most comfortable, productive, and problem free stay as we possibly can.

I want to thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words about the staff and your experiences here. We love our jobs and it makes it worth while when we are able to see that it shows.

It is an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and if your travels do bring you back to the area, I truly hope that you choose to stay with us again. If you would like me to make any future reservations for you, please do not hesitate to call or email me anytime.

Thank you so much!

Kelly Sanserino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, MI, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2013

I do a lot of speaking to physicians, nurses and pharmacists in the Fort Wayne area. I will go to no other place than the Hilton Garden Inn. Lily is phenomenal. Every amenity is clean. Getting service such as a taxi or letting me know when the taxi is waiting is done in a very timely and efficient manner.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Larry M D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Larry M. D.,

I know you have choices when you travel and I'd like to thank you for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, IN as your recent destination choice. Our staff strives to provide the most comfortable, productive, and problem free stay as we possibly can.

I want to personally thank you for taking the time to let other know about your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, Indiana. At the Hilton Garden Inn we have a 100% satisfaction guarantee for our guests and I am glad to see that we could make your stay wonderful. I agree that Lily is truly an asset to our hotel and hope she is with us for a very long time!

It is an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and if your travels do bring you back to the area, I truly hope that you choose to stay with us again. If you would like me to make any future reservations for you, please do not hesitate to call or email me anytime.

Thank you again for your kind words,

Kelly Sanserino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hong kong, Hong Kong
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

Was visiting family in the area and found this hotel in central location for getting around. Great service, clean rooms, helpful staff and pleasant stay. Clean rooms, great location off of highway made our time here feel almost like a second home.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ronald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Ronald M.,

I know you have choices when you travel and I'd like to thank you for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, IN as your recent destination choice. Our staff strives to provide the most comfortable, productive, and problem free stay as we possibly can.

I was truly touched when you said that our hotel felt like a second home to you. It means more to us than you will ever know to hear that we are creating experiences like that. Thank you so much for taking the time to inform others of your experiences with us.

It is an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and if your travels do bring you back to the area, I truly hope that you choose to stay with us again. If you would like me to make any future reservations for you, please do not hesitate to call or email me anytime.

Thank you again,

Kelly Sanserino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2013 via mobile

I can't say enough about how wonderful and accommodating the staff was for my wedding this last weekend. Our first night there Brandon Garcia was wonderful and his attitude never changed the entire weekend! Alicia at the front desk was also so accommodating in getting us in our room early... Tommy was so patient in waiting to pick my husband and I up at the reception! Thank you to the entire staff there for making my wedding weekend so wonderful!! They all had smiles on their faces the entire stay! You can tell they enjoy their job and will go above and beyond to make the guest happy! Thanks again to all of you!!

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Heather S.,

I know you have choices when you travel and I'd like to thank you for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, IN as your recent destination choice. Our staff strives to provide the most comfortable, productive, and problem free stay as we possibly can.

I want to thank you so much for taking the time to not only let others know about your recent stay with us, but I also want to thank you for mentioning Brandon, Tommy, and Alicia by name as well. It honestly makes our days when we can read such nice things. Congratulations again and I truly wish you the best!

It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and if your travels do bring you back to the area, I truly hope that you choose to stay with us again. If you would like me to make any future reservations for you, please do not hesitate to call or email me anytime.

Thank you!

Kelly Sanserino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

I think my answers summarize and provide the best review of this stay. I was very satisfied, and the facility and staff was excellent. I will always consider Hilton Garden first for my future business and personal travel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David B K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear David B. K.,

I know you have choices when you travel and I'd like to thank you for selecting the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, IN as your recent destination choice. Our staff strives to provide the most comfortable, productive, and problem free stay as we possibly can.

Our staff always aims to not only meet expectations but to go above and beyond those expectations. Now that you left our hotel and had time to think about your stay, I would like to ask once more if there was anything we could have done to make your stay better for you. If there was anything that our staff could have improved for you do please let us know by emailing us at hgi.fortwayne@gmail.com or call our location at 260-435-1777.

It is an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and if your travels do bring you back to the area, I truly hope that you choose to stay with us again. If you would like me to make any future reservations for you, please do not hesitate to call or email me anytime.

Thank you so much,

Kelly Sanserino
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
#4 of 44 in Fort Wayne
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Wayne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
Address: 8615 US Highway 24 W, Fort Wayne, IN 46804-4743
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Fort Wayne
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fort Wayne
#10 Business Hotel in Fort Wayne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are very conveniently located off the Jefferson exit on I-69. We are within 15 minutes of nearly any company within Fort Wayne. Join us for our expanded breakfast buffet for $9.95/person or dinner and cocktails in the Garden Grille. Our newly updated menu features a variety of food offerings and we also offer room service! Be a part of the best recognized and most widely used loyalty program: HHonors, and enjoy the outstanding service you have come to count on at Hilton brand properties! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne Hotel Fort Wayne
Hilton Fort Wayne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing