We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for a great price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Wayne
Ranked #17 of 44 Hotels in Fort Wayne
Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank GCCol
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (288)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

196 - 202 of 288 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2013

Nearly everything was wonderful about this motel. The rooms were well-decorated, the linen supply was good, it was very clean, everything was well-maintained and worked well. The continental breakfast was great--waflles, eggs, yogurt, fruit, and everything else you would expect. It was all served at appropriate temperatures. The breakfast area was well-maintained.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The location was very convenient--right off the highway and visible from the road. It was close to several good restuarants.
My only tiny complaint was that it would have been nice to have more than 1 chair in a suite with a king bed and a sofa sleeper.
All in all, staying there for 2 nights was a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Greenville, Ohio
1
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
1
Reviewed August 16, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Elkhart, Indiana, USA
1
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We spent a night at the La Quinta Fort Wayne on route to St. Louis, MO. The hotel is quite nice, friendly and professional staff. Our room was well-appointed and clean. We all had a great night's sleep and awoke to someone's dog that decided to bark at 4am. Other than the pooch, our stay was perfect. We enjoyed the breakfast and sipped our coffee while watching the news. A nice overnight stay. We would recommend.

Room Tip: Ask if there are any pets located near your room. If so, request another if you are not a heavy slee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank canela42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Dickson, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We stay there while visiting family. Felt safe and was taken care of to the Max. We will b staying there every time we come up. Love having bars and places to eat in walking distance. This motel was well placened out

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
3.4 mi away
Ramada Plaza Fort Wayne Hotel & Conference Center
12.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
#4 of 44 in Fort Wayne
311 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Wayne
Hyatt Place Fort Wayne
#9 of 44 in Fort Wayne
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Ft. Wayne North
4.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Fort Wayne
Comfort Inn Fort Wayne
#22 of 44 in Fort Wayne
37 reviews
4.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Fort Wayne Inn & Suites North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Wayne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Wayne

Address: 2902 E Dupont Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46825-1667
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 44 Hotels in Fort Wayne
Price Range: $95 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Wayne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Wayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Hotel Fort Wayne
La Quinta Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing