We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #94 of 645 Restaurants in Fort Wayne
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Roanoke, Indiana
Level Contributor
93 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Enjoyable meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

We come here every so often, and our last visit did not disappoint! This place is consistent with quality and service. Yes, this is not the best food you'll every eat, but every time we visit we are always pleased. I recommend a stop the next time you are in the area!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    36
    15
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
97 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“People seem to love it but it is nothing special”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2012

Go early to avoid the rush on the weekends. It is close to the mall and often has a wait (20-30 minutes at rush times). It is clean and follows all the franchise rules. Service is great! My mom loves the bread & lobster pizza.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank York476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Indiana
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2012

WE live about an hour away, this is our closest Red Lobster. Always a treat when we come to fort Wayne.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Becky354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern California
Level Contributor
80 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“A Solid Red Lobster”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2012

The standard fare, which I like. Good assortment of beer on draft. Friendly professional staff. No complaints.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank jim_julian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“nice staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2012

wonderful seafood,great salads,best biscuits ever,services was great

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Clara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing