We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Reviewed February 22, 2014

We found that this was a graet place to stay, we stayed 5 nights and next year we will rebook for 10 nights for the Indianapolis Hunting and Fishing Sport Show. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Staff was very good, and really had no issues.

Room Tip: request room with microwave and refrigerator!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fishing911100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Thank you for staying with us during the Indianapolis Hunting and Fishing Sports Show and for taking time from your day to share about your experience. We can not wait to see you again next year for the show.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

878 - 884 of 1,121 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dora W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

I stayed here for two nights recently, and had a wonderful stay. The staff was very friendly, and provided excellent customer service; e.g. the lobby printer was out of ink, so the front desk clerk happily printed out my document (from my flash drive). Room was clean and spacious, heater worked well (outside temperatures were in the teens and 20's!). Fitness center was better than expected, and breakfast was also good. Fast check-out since receipt was placed under the door overnight. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Request east-facing room (this faces the parking lot rather than the interstate, so much less traffi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VYtheMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us. I am so glad you had a great experience at our hotel. Also pleased to hear we were able to help you will your needs. Hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

We had an unexpectedly nice stay. The room was good size and comfortable. It was nice to have a sofa in the room. And it was a plus to have a good sized The jacuzzi tub was a lot nicer than expected. I had not used it until the last day, and wished that I had used it sooner as it was so refreshing. The jets are powerful and it was much better than I had imagined. The room was clean and fresh. The only thing that we did not like so much was the bed (mattress)--it was nice and big, but not very comfortable to sleep in. Additionally, the pillows were small and not comfortable as well. It was ok to sleep in the bed for the 2 nights we were there. Also, I also have to add that the heater and pipes made noise so if you're a light sleeper, you may not like this so much. I would recommend bringing earplugs. We used the fitness gym and it was decent and clean--not awesome, nor too plain. The machines were not too old and although the fitness room was not very big, they had a decent variety. Additionally, the hotel is in a great location close to a lot of shops and freeway. The breakfast was decent--I appreciated the hot items such as eggs, biscuit and gravy. The staff were very nice and pleasant. Overall, it was nicer than expected!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bystar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to hear that it was better than expected. Sorry for the noises of the heaters and pipes, and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I had a business stop in Fishers and my contact suggested this hotel. It was rather inexpensive so I was concerned it may be less than good, but I was pleasantly surprised! I've paid much much more for lesser quality facilities and services. The room was clean, the staff friendly, the place was convenient to arrive and depart. The room was quiet and bed comfortable. I'll stay here again when I return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjc1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for taking your time in stopping in and staying with us and writing your review. I am glad you had a great experience at our establishment. We will be looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Donald L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fishers hotels
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area

Address: 9790 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9783 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Fishers)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range: $77 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Fishers Hotel Fishers
Holiday Inn Fishers
Fishers Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing