We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice room and stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice room and stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

We had an unexpectedly nice stay. The room was good size and comfortable. It was nice to have a sofa in the room. And it was a plus to have a good sized The jacuzzi tub was a lot nicer than expected. I had not used it until the last day, and wished that I had used it sooner as it was so refreshing. The jets are powerful and it was much better than I had imagined. The room was clean and fresh. The only thing that we did not like so much was the bed (mattress)--it was nice and big, but not very comfortable to sleep in. Additionally, the pillows were small and not comfortable as well. It was ok to sleep in the bed for the 2 nights we were there. Also, I also have to add that the heater and pipes made noise so if you're a light sleeper, you may not like this so much. I would recommend bringing earplugs. We used the fitness gym and it was decent and clean--not awesome, nor too plain. The machines were not too old and although the fitness room was not very big, they had a decent variety. Additionally, the hotel is in a great location close to a lot of shops and freeway. The breakfast was decent--I appreciated the hot items such as eggs, biscuit and gravy. The staff were very nice and pleasant. Overall, it was nicer than expected!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bystar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to hear that it was better than expected. Sorry for the noises of the heaters and pipes, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

982 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    245
    288
    184
    143
    122
See reviews for
424
166
56
211
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Watervliet, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

I had a business stop in Fishers and my contact suggested this hotel. It was rather inexpensive so I was concerned it may be less than good, but I was pleasantly surprised! I've paid much much more for lesser quality facilities and services. The room was clean, the staff friendly, the place was convenient to arrive and depart. The room was quiet and bed comfortable. I'll stay here again when I return.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cjc1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you for taking your time in stopping in and staying with us and writing your review. I am glad you had a great experience at our establishment. We will be looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Indiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2014

Stayed here recently while attending a Pacers game. The room was clean, the service was exceptional, and it was just a great experience all around. There were even warm, fresh baked cookies in the lobby when we arrived. How can you beat that? Conveniently located right off of I-69 as well.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
So glad to hear of your exceptional experience at the Baymont. Hope to see you again for soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

The only thing I wish was that there was an indoor pool, but realize that would make the stay pricier. Breakfast was fast, fresh, abundant, good variety and tasty. Hallways were safe, quiet, wide, clean; lobby was large, clean, had a fire in the fireplace, easy access to rooms. Beds were clean and comfortable, but I was surprised that the pull-out was not already made and we had to do it ourselves. I loved the shower, the tub was huge and the pressure was exactly like I like it. Bathroom was clean and large. Slight odor from the heat when we turned it on but was gone in a few minutes and heat and cooling was comfortable. Easy to find, close to tons of restaurants and retail, close parking to our room. Only ran into 2 staff but they were friendly and helpful. This will be our go to for a quick trip in Indy, can't beat the price and the location.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank S T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
So excited to hear that you are making us your go to place. We can not wait to see you again. Thank you for sharing your great experience with everyone.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Address: 9790 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9783 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Fishers)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Fishers Hotel Fishers
Holiday Inn Fishers
Fishers Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing