We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Champaign, United States
1 review
“Great weekend”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

This is our second stay at this hotel. We were in town for our grandson's swim meet. Our room was clean and pleasant, especially after a full day of sitting in a very warm aquatic center with eyes that ached from chlorine in the air. It was easy to relax. We played board games in the TV lounge off the lobby and had great fun. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices for families. Will definitely stay here again for a future event.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, January 27, 2014
Good to hear to enjoyed a Great Weekend as our guests. Our team loves to hear about you stay and appreciates your feedback.

We hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    254
    108
    28
    19
    8
See reviews for
160
79
17
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Excellent facility! Great rooms and great breakfast. Some slight internet connectivity problems but having stayed there before I know these are not typical. Service was exceptional and the food has lots of variety for breakfast. Convenient location to the Noblesville area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ken O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
It is always great to show you our Hoosier Hospitality and it is good to hear that we lived up to your expectations.

We will look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Have stayed here before -- the staff is fine- the beds need to be replaced-- the wallpaper in the bath is falling off the walls- We will stay --as it is close to where we need to be. Towels need to be replaced....

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
I am very sorry your recent stay was less than you expect and deserve. Please be assured we will work hard to make certain your next stay is up to standard. We always value your feedback.

Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fishers, IN, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2013

The room we received was SUPER smelly. It had a terrible BO smell that would not clear. It was also very noisy as it is next to a highway. The breakfast was decent and the lobby was nice. While it is a nice hotel, I would not stay here again due to the smell and the noise levels.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
We are so sorry you did not find your stay up to par. We would have been happy to move you to another room where the noise and smell problems would have been no issue.

I hope you will give our hotel another chance to show our real "Hamptonality" during a future stay.

Thank you for the feedback!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 19, 2013

The hotel was very nice. I found a price online and booked. The hot breakfast was very good, a few items were hard to keep refilled but had a very good selection. I appreciate the hotels efforts in energy efficiency in allowing guests to reuse towels. Housekeeping knocked and was told to come back later--not a bother at all.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank dlrhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you for the good words regarding your stay with us. It is always rewarding to hear that we lived up to your expectations.

We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
columbus, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2013

great stay. Front desk was awesome. Lori treated us GREAT!!! Great location, right off the highway. dhf;lkdsaflkj kajfla jewri slkd al jal flkdsa jasdlkf asld jfldsa jfa ldsa jfsalkf sald aslk dgfaslkd adsifhjasnvf psa asdk jaljfd lalkfd jaf ao

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Trent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
So good to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the great comments on Lori and our front desk.

Thank you and we will look forward to having you back as our guests!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leo, Indiana
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2013

You can't beat the price for the value. Eight miles from downtown Indy with clean rooms, friendly staff, and comfortable beds. A large jacuzzi in the room was a pleasant surprise. This would be a near perfect place to stay for an overnight trip to Indy.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonFishers, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for the awesome comments on our price, value, location, friedliness and comfortable amenties and accommodations. These are the core of our mission to provide our guests with a great stay!

We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
1.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Address: 11575 Commercial Dr, Fishers, IN 46038-2954
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are here for work, to visit family, or to explore the local area, the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis - Fishers hotel is a great place to find friendly service and good value. Settle into your guest room and get some work done thanks to the free WiFi at our Fishers, Indiana hotel. Grab your laptop and the handy lap desk and you can even type while you stretch out on the clean and fresh Hampton bed(R). Step up to a suite and not only will you have more room, but you can also enjoy your own fireplace and whirlpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Indianapolis - Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hampton Inn Fishers
Fishers Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing