We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 3, 2008

The Hampton in provided everything we could have asked for and more for $100. It is located just off I-69. We had two queen beds and an office area. The bathroom was nice and loaded with personal care products. Breakfast was a superior continental buffet served in an open atrium with a fireplace at one end. The sausage, egg, and cheese bagel was outstanding. Don't forget to pick up your free USA Today. We did not use the indoor pool or workout area, but there were towels stacked ready for usage. There is free wireless internet. But there is also a terminal located down by the breakfast area. Since the bill was slipped under the door, it was just dropping the key off and we were gone. No Hassles!

I have not stayed at any other place in Fishers, but why would I??

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Slyclone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (478)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

467 - 473 of 478 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2008

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this Hampton Inn on our way home from a trip down South for spring break. I was once again impressed by the beautiful lobby and how clean everything was. Right next to the hotel, within walking distance, are shops and restaurants which was very convenient since we didn't want to get back in the car after such a long drive. The breakfast was wonderful.

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMC_TWC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2008

Would stay here again.
Clean modern designed hotel- Friendly staff - Weekday evening drink and snack - Great laptop work area (in room) with Wired and Wireless connection in the rooms. Very Nice breakfast area with typical Hampton breakfast. Other eating within easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank phd332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2007

Came to Indy for a concert and stayed here for a weekend. It is a great hotel. First class service. Very nice rooms. Very clean. The staff was great. Location is great. For the price, you can't beat it. Stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank cunn6776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2007

This hotel was the best we stayed at during our USA holiday at a mid-price range. It is just off the interstate so easy to find and convenient for reaching local attractions. The room was spacious, luxurious with everything you could think of to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Lots of toiletries in the spacious bathroom too. The staff are very friendly, helpful with advice and local knowledge. There is an indoor pool and gym. The breakfast is good, plenty of choice, and each evening we had a free drink and nibbles too. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Eyepye-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2007

We stayed at this Hampton Inn and Suites on Indy 500 weekend 2007, a busy weekend for all hotels around Indy. The property is immaculate, inside and out. My reservation was just as I had booked, a rarity in my own travels lately. We had a King Suite with a crib, just fine for a family with 3 children. The indoor pool was very clean, the fitness center was stocked with towels and bottled water our entire stay. The hot breakfast was well managed daily with two attendants. The room stewards were efficient and neat. The location is wonderful, right off the highway, with a Starbucks and Wendy's next door and a Super Target right across the street. The quaint town of Fishers begins a block away, nice restaurants and shops. When I was checking out there were guests telling the desk staff how wonderful a stay they had, too. They had won some type of award recently from Hampton.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Donna U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2007

My daughter was playing in a basketball tournament at The Fieldhouse in Fishers, Indiana. We stayed there Dec. 29-31. I used Trip Advisor to read the reports from hotels in this area and through the recommendations on this Web site, I booked the Hampton Inn & Suites - Fishers through the Hilton Web site. We travel a lot for sporting events and like to stay at a Hampton Inn because of the free breakfasts. This Hampton Inn was the nicest one we've ever stayed at. The front desk staff was very helpful at check in and gave us great directions for the surrounding area. At check in, I upgraded from a queen nonsmoking room to a queen nonsmoking suite. The price to do so at check in was cheaper than what was posted on the Hilton Web site so I was more than happy to do it.

The suites provide you with a kitchenette area that contains a sink, microwave, small fridge and storage space. We always bring food & drinks with us to eat in between games. The suites also come with a sofa bed, large desk, more space and an upgraded bathroom. The room was exceptionally clean and included 8 very comfortable pillows. The bath had a Jacuzzi tub. We had 4 to a room (1 adult, and 3 kids) so sometimes a regular room is just too confining. The size of this room was perfect.

The lobby area was very big and inviting with a fireplace and comfortable furniture. The breakfast room was one of the biggest ones we've seen so there were plenty of tables at breakfast time. The breakfast room also included a large flat-screen TV. Breakfast was just fine with hot and cold items and a good variety of teas and coffees (something I hadn't seen at other Hamptons).

The workout room and pool areas were very clean and had plenty of towels. There was even free water in the workout room. Pool area also had a relaxing hot tub.

This hotel is surrounded by plenty of places to eat including O'Charlie's, McDonalds, Wendy's Subway, Starbucks and a family owned barbeque/sports bar place all within walking distance. There's also a Super Target across the street and 2 gas stations.

You can see this hotel from I-69 so it was very easy to find. I hope we have to go back to Indy because I'd like to stay in this hotel again. We even went downtown, which is about 20 minutes and to Zionsville, 25 minutes. If you get a chance, visit Zionsville!

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jfeasel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
1.9 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
5.3 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Address: 11575 Commercial Dr, Fishers, IN 46038-2954
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range: $112 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are here for work, to visit family, or to explore the local area, the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis - Fishers hotel is a great place to find friendly service and good value. Settle into your guest room and get some work done thanks to the free WiFi at our Fishers, Indiana hotel. Grab your laptop and the handy lap desk and you can even type while you stretch out on the clean and fresh Hampton bed(R). Step up to a suite and not only will you have more room, but you can also enjoy your own fireplace and whirlpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Indianapolis - Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hampton Inn Fishers
Fishers Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing