We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ENJOYED OUR STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 9, 2013

The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had plenty of towels. Coffee machine in room was great to have. It was easy to log onto the internet and that worked very well. This is a fairly new facility and we were very pleased with everything. We did not use the pool but it definitely looked great.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edward F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our brand new Keurig coffee makers, which are now in all of our guestrooms. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (438)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 438 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2013

We spent 4 nights at this hotel over Thanksgiving. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. You pay a little bit extra for the breakfast but it is worth it.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank 5startravelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving with family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I stayed here a few weeks ago while doing business in Indiana. I'm an HHonors member so stay at Hilton hotels throughout the midwest. This hotel is very well-run, the staff was extremely friendly and professional, and the room was clean and cozy.

I didn't use the fitness room, so can't comment there, but breakfast was tasty and affordable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that you got a chance to eat breakfast at our restaurant. What better way to start off your day than a hot breakfast that's cooked to order? Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

i stay here on business a few times a year and always enjoy my stay. Clean room, great staff, and very comfortable lobby. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I don't use the pool or gym but they look nice

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you always enjoy your stay and you should definitely check out the pool and hot tub...it's very relaxing at the end of the day! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Staff is very friendly. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Food is ok - with a good variety for breakfast. Only complaint, I didn't like the new curtins/room dividers. Made the lobby way too busy looking.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you for your comments. We're sorry to hear that you didn't like our lobby, but we are glad you enjoyed the made-to-order breakfast in our restaurant! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

The staff at this hotel is top-notch and extremely professional! Because we have allergies and asthma I wanted to make sure the housekeeping staff did not use Febreeze in our room. It seems many hotels now use Febreeze to "freshen" the smell of the room. However for us, it brings on severe asthma attacks and can lead to being sick for a few days.

Angie, the department head for the housecleaning crew happened to be at the front desk when I shared my request. She assured me that she would make sure they did not use it in our room. The next morning there was a knock at the door and there was Angie and the housecleaner letting me know they were on the job and that Angie would personally help clean our room! Now that's what I call amazing service and consideration to the guests needs.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank champster117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Thank you so much for your review. We aim for excellent customer service at all times and are lucky to have such a great housekeeping staff. We hope to see you next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel for four consecutive years and it just keeps getting better. Staff is friendly and helpful. Place is bright and cheery. Rooms and bathrooms are super clean and beds are ultra-comfortable. The availability of hot and cold drinks in the lobby as well as those afternoon cookies, is awesome. I also like it has a small bar/restaurant on site and that breakfast is offered as well. It's safe and in a good location.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers

Address: 9785 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9786
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range: $134 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Five Key Pillars to ensure your stay is as pleasurable as it is productive:• Sleep Deep with our garden sleep system beds• Work Smart with free wifi and 24 hour business center• Eat Well at our restaurant, The Great American Grill• Stay Fit by breaking a sweat in the 24 hour fitness center• Treat Yourself with a cocktail or soak in the hot tub. Everything. Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hilton Garden Inn Fishers
Hilton Fishers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing