We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great romantic spot”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Fowler, United States
1 review
“Great romantic spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

I look my wife ti Indy for an early anniversary get away. When you walk into the lobby its like WOW, nice and elegant, the room was very nice too. The employee's at the front desk was very nice and quick on processing our check in. Highly recommend

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joshua R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Happy Anniversary! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We recently went through a remodel are glad you like it! We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    92
    24
    13
    6
See reviews for
112
57
13
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

We stayed here for a basketball tournament, so the location was great. The shopping at Castleton, and Hamilton Center was great, movie theatres were just across the street, and top restaurants like the Coopers Hawk Winery just minutes away. The HIlton Garden Inn does a great job of being hospitable with coffee on tap in the lobby in the morning, and cookies in the afternoon. My only small complaint would be that their beds are too firm, should think about pillowtops foor all their beds, which have become the norm for most hotel beds these days. Room was quiet, didn't hear noise from any other room, and the price was good, so all in all a great stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IndyJO_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our king rooms have our Garden Sleep System bed in them, which adjust from soft to firm. Were you able to try out the adjustable feature? If not, you will just have to come back and stay with us again! They're very similar to the Sleep Number beds and guests seem to really like them. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

My daughter played in an AAU basketball tournament close to the hotel and loved the hotel. It was very clean and the beds were wonderful. The pool was wonderful and we also used the hot tub. We'll stay there again if we are in the area again next summer!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the pool and hot tub. We hope your daughter did well in the tournament and look forward to seeing you next summer, if not sooner!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Peters, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

Excellent service and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of while sitting with friends in the patio area enjoying some conversation.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you so much for your review. Great customer service is what we strive for everyday! We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imperial, MO
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here on our way back from vacation in Canada. The hotel was clean and the room was comfy. One negative, the pool is very small and the hotel was full of youth baseball teams. My two young sons could not be in the pool with a bunch of 12 year old boys jumping in the pool. Just because of the pool size I would probably stay somewhere else if I travel here with my kids again. If just myself or my wife and I it would be fine.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you had a wonderful vacation and are glad you picked us as a resting point on the way home. We hope you reconsider staying with us next time you're in the area, as we only have sports teams in house on occassion. We would love to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

Staff at this site where extremely friendly and helpful from Check-in experience to check-out experience. I stayed (3) days on Business, and found excellent dinning with-in a few miles each evening. Eddie Merlot's and Peterson's steakhouse are both both highly recommended for business dinners

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you so much for your review. It sounds like you had some good meals while in town-Eddie Merlot's and Peterson's are great choices! Did you get a chance to have dinner at our restaurant on-site, The Garden Grille & Bar? We have some great dishes, along with nightly specials. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Payson, United States
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

Don't expect this guarantee to be held. The noise the nagging restaraunt staff to get money out of you. Not worth it. I should have stayed at the Hotel 6 next door. No towels in the pool area plus the smell of the chlorine was unbearable at times. The internet was so slow it was not worth it. The sofa sleeper was a thin mattress that could not be slept on. Better make sure they are not having a party at the hotel when you come or you will not get any sleep at all.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kristin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. We are already making changes to make sure that these problems don't happen in the future, as customer satisfaction is what we strive for. We hope you give us another chance next time you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Address: 9785 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9786
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Five Key Pillars to ensure your stay is as pleasurable as it is productive:• Sleep Deep with our garden sleep system beds• Work Smart with free wifi and 24 hour business center• Eat Well at our restaurant, The Great American Grill• Stay Fit by breaking a sweat in the 24 hour fitness center• Treat Yourself with a cocktail or soak in the hot tub. Everything. Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hilton Garden Inn Fishers
Hilton Fishers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing