We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast and staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and aimed to please. The made to order breakfast was very good. This is a nice location and property. The bathtub was a little dated, but clean. The refrigerator and microwave in the room are. Nice feature.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolc80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you got a terrific start to your morning with our made to order breakfast. Next time you stay with us you will have to try us for dinner...we have a great menu that includes pan-fried dumplings, grilled chicken fettucine, and our signature rockslide brownie. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (437)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

387 - 393 of 437 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2013

Great staff, clean rooms, no worries here! My son and I attended Sweet Sixteen Bball games at Lucas Oil and while we were 10 miles from the venue, we were pleased with the value--clean, quiet and great sleep!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you and your son had a great time at the games! We hope to see you again next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We've had a few unfortunate stays in hotels lately (insects, filth, etc) and I was very hesitant to stay in another. I was very happily surprised to find our room and bathroom clean, fresh and comfortable. Assuming all their rooms/bathrooms look the way ours did, we will be staying again!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Great price for such nice room. The room was clean and had a fridge and microwave. The staff was great. The lobby was very nice with a cozy fireplace. They had a bar and restaurant in the hotel, and served free coffee throughout the day. Overall a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debbie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for your positive feedback. What's better than sitting by the fireplace drinking a good cup of coffee? We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will hopefully see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

The Hilton employees go out of their way to make each and every stay special! From the front desk staff waiting to greet you as you arrive, to the smiling farewells from the housekeeping staff, you can always count on being welcomed in their hotels. Breakfast was awesome and dinner really fantastic!

Room Tip: First floor was great location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rinkrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Thank you so much for your comments! Our employees work hard to not only meet, but also exceed Hilton standards. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again the next time you're in Fishers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

I stay in Hilton properties ALL THE TIME. Great parking - I drive a bigger vehicle - and I opt for Garden Inn when I can, as the rooms are great and the fact that I don't have to stop for breakfast is a real help.

Hat's off to Carolyn at the Fishers location - she knows what she's doing and was a pleasure to deal with :)

Room Tip: If you're traveling with children, grab a room on the ground floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KStebleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property. We are very lucky to have Carolyn as a member of our staff and are happy she took care of you! Thank you for your loyalty with the Hilton brand and we hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Great hotel with excellent service and very quiet. Great place for an extended stay. All the staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome the entire stay. The room was always clean and since I was there for an extended time housekeeping worked around my schedule with no problems or loss of service.
Dinners and bar service were very good.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Van1701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI-Fishers, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2013

Thank you for your compliments on our staff! We aim to provide the highest levels of service and cleanliness to our guests. I will share this with our team to celebrate the good service they provided to you. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers

Address: 9785 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9786
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range: $133 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Five Key Pillars to ensure your stay is as pleasurable as it is productive:• Sleep Deep with our garden sleep system beds• Work Smart with free wifi and 24 hour business center• Eat Well at our restaurant, The Great American Grill• Stay Fit by breaking a sweat in the 24 hour fitness center• Treat Yourself with a cocktail or soak in the hot tub. Everything. Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hilton Garden Inn Fishers
Hilton Fishers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing