We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Fishers
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveler rating
132
78
34
21
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
132
78
34
21
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sitting room room was clean business center waffles exercise room location was perfect whirlpool suite sausage hot tub indoor pool would definitely stay here again microwave and fridge swim meet large bathroom nothing fancy shopping and restaurants king bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 291 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2019

The breakfast was good as always, and the rooms were nice and clean. We have stayed there the last two years. They have always treated us nice and kind. We will be using this hotel again and will recommend it to our friends and family.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdiddysped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019

We had 20 guys for a golf outing with 2 nights at AmericInn. All went great and this is a great location for the golf and eateries. The stafff was all easy to work with especially Donna in getting this all set up for us.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey45940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2019

Overall pretty good. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We were there for one nite and then on our way. The building needs some updating due to heavy use. We’d stay again if we were in the area.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arthurh612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

Stayed here for 5 nights, it was ok. The room was clean had issue with my card for door working. Had to get a new one for 3 nights, until Donna at front desk got it to finally work. Very nice staff. The pool and hot tub were great, pool could of been a little warmer tho. The food was good, but they need friendlier staff in that area. They sure could use an update on the TV channels. Very few and not much too watch, no good channels at all..

Room tip: First floor was quiet
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Itsmelol123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

The room was good, it had a microwave and fridge, large bathroom. The pool area needs some updating and cleaning. Our bathroom light burned out our second day of a three day stay. I told the front desk employee at 9:30 am. He sighed and said, “I’ll try to get someone up there today.” Did he? No. We told the person that evening around 6:00 when we got back that t hadn’t been fixed. He was much nicer about it and said we could switch rooms as the maintenance person was gone for the day. We have small children and didn’t feel like moving all of our stuff so we had no bathroom light the remainder of our trip. All staff were courteous except the person working on 9/1/19 at 9:30 am, he acted like we were a nuisance to him.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Marss2314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews