We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2014

We have stayed here several times over the past few months has my husband has had to visit the local hospital. The staff is wonderful! Rooms are great, breakfast, hot tub...everything we could ask for in a hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 24, 2014
Suzanne,

Thank you so much! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon! :)

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    55
    21
    10
    7
See reviews for
90
31
9
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Union
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

We had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for four days during the work week. It was a pleasant stay in just about every way. The room was keep clean and tidy everyday. The bed was very comfortable and always a treasure. I loved the personal note from the house keeping crew everyday. The pool and hot tub were nice and clean, well kept. Breakfast was adequate.

The hotel staff is where this hotel excels.

The whole staff is friendly, helpful, and caring. I would not hesitate to schedule a stay at this hotel next time we are in need. It isn't the Waldorf Astoria, but you are not paying the $450 a night either.

Room Tip: We stayed in the back by the door, very convenient entry exit with the key.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ralph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Ralph,

We are all so glad to hear your stay with us was a very good experience! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let the world know about your experience.

We hope to see you again soon

Take care!

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

This hotel was up to date, clean, and the staff was absolutely terrific! Everyone was so nice and helpful while trying to help me keep entertained and explore the sites in Indianapolis. Got to relax in the hot tub after I ran the mini, which really helped. The hotel made the whole weekend a nice experience. I would definitely recommend to others.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
We sincerely appreciate your feedback!

Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future :)

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

I stayed during an event weekend in April. They were very busy, kids were running around everywhere, parents seemed to be partying in the lobby without any care for what their children were doing. With that being said, we had a great stay. Staff was nice and did their best to handle everyone, they may have been short staffed? But they were so nice, I don't remember their names but there was a very nice gentleman at night and a young lady in the mornings. They opened the meeting room for breakfast which really helped with the breakfast, again kids were everywhere! Beds were comfy and hotel was clean. Only suggestion is more staffing.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
George,

We are excited to hear your stay was nice. Our staff prides themselves on providing exceptional service, even during those busy weekends. We sincerely appreciate you letting the world know we were successful.

Thank you for your feedback!

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

This Place Is Great, Andrew, Morgan, Sayeed All Do An Awesome Job. Hotel Is Clean And Quiet, Has Everything I Need. Wi Fi Could Be A Lot Better! But I Am A Business Traveler that Doesnt Need Much Wi Fi. Thanks Americinn

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicholas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Nick,

Thank you for being a loyal Americinn guest! We truly appreciate you staying with us as well as your feedback


Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

I booked this hotel through Expedia and had never heard of Americinn before. I have to say, it was a lot nicer than expected! Lobby and rooms were updated, clean, staff was nice and willing to help any time I had questions. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Mike P,

Thank you for trying us out! We sincerely appreciate you taking the chance on a new brand, and excited to hear we successfully made your stay enjoyable.

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

Hotel staff and front desk was exceptionally nice !great continental breakfast clean rooms great place to stay ! Our basketball team and famines were greeted and if we had any issues they were eager to help

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Helpful?
Thank Tiffiny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewFlett, General Manager at AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Tiffiny,

Thank you so much for letting everyone know about your experience! We sincerely appreciate your feedbeeck :)

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fishers hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis

Property: AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Address: 9780 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9783
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently upgraded rooms at the AmericInn Indianapolis include updated furnishings, room décor, flat screen TV’s and cozy Serta® Perfect Sleeper beds. The AmericInn Indianapolis hotel is located conveniently off I-69 in Fishers, Indiana and near Carmel and Noblesville. Our location offers easy access to area companies and leisure attractions, for business and family travelers alike. Sallie Mae, Roche Diagnostics, Nestle and other corporations are a short drive away, as are attractions like the Indianapolis Motor Speedway, the Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Klipche Music Center, Lucas Oil Stadium and Conseco Fieldhouse, home of the Indianapolis Colts and Indiana Pacers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel And Suites Indianapolis Ne
Holiday Inn Fishers
Fishers Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing