We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Whole lotta bouncing!”

Sky Zone Trampoline Park
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Whole lotta bouncing!”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Talk about a fun activity that isn't just about jumping on a trampoline. You can play dodge ball, dunk a basketball or just jump into a pile of foam. There is even jumping off the wall and back onto the trampoline.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Artzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    26
    11
    3
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, IN
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Packed....but kids have fun”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Kids like going and jumping...that's why I rated it very good. But, as the adult, it's hard to keep track of the kids because it is SO packed and the set up isn't easy for viewing...there's not a comfortable place to sit and wait for them.....and when the kids get tired or bored from jumping, there's nothing else for them to do. Just keep this in mind when choosing a time frame. 1 hour to 1 1/2 hours is plenty.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank godluvya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“OVERPRICED”
Reviewed December 23, 2012

My son had his 11th birthday party at the skyzone in fishers, indiana. It was hard to find, but that's not really a big deal. You get one hour of jump time for 9 dollars and 2 hours for 13 dollars which isn't so bad but just to get a party room was outrageous. I had to pay 330 buck-a-roonies for 1 hour of jump time for 15 guests and 45 minutes in the party room, I got 3 pizzas and a t shirt and two 1 hour guest pass's. and a cake so small my two year old could almost eat by herself. One of the guys that watch to make sure everybody is jumping safely almost ruined our party by yelling at everyone, granted you have to yell in there but the things he would yell was just out of order. They need to come down on the package price though at least 50 to 60 dollars would be suffice. Either that or add in an extra hour of non private area jump time and extend the party room for a full hour, oh and also if you plan your party to start off with jump time your guest who are not jumping will have to wait in the main area or watch until the hour is up before they can even enter the party room, 330 DOLLARS and THEY CAN'T EVEN SIT IN THE PARTY ROOM???? That threw me off completely with that one.....they need to do better. But our host was great and the staff checking us in was awesome. The managers are all very friendly.

Helpful?
Thank TheStraightTruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great fun!!”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We had a large homeschool group that spent a couple hours here this afternoon. From check-in to leaving it was a great experience. Kids of all ages (and adults) would love this place! Dodge ball to basketball and just doing flips and jumping... had an absolute wonderful time and we will be back! Thank you staff at Sky Zone for helping our kids have a great time!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank care4many
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Skyaerobics is awesome!”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

a group of girls and i usually go every other week and it's always a fun and different workout, but you will be sore ;)

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marcy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sky Zone Trampoline Park also viewed

Fishers, Hamilton County
Fishers, Hamilton County
 
Fishers, Hamilton County
Fishers, Hamilton County
 

Been to Sky Zone Trampoline Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing