We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
50 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Stayed at the Comfort Suites Northeast in Fishers in July.
Great service and wonderful room. Breakfast was decent and everything was great. Rate was ok given the summertime travel...
Would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hornet2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Hornet2222,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and the five star review. We're so happy we could provide great service and a wonderful room.

We're looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations next time you are in town!

Best Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    45
    27
    8
    9
See reviews for
40
25
7
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fishers, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

For a hotel that includes a good breakfast, with this location, you can't beat the price. The staff were all very friendly. The free wi-fi internet was good for email, but some basic web pages took a while to load. The room was spacious, with solid furniture, but the air-condition had a mildewy smell. I heard other guests talking about it in their rooms, too. I was disappointed with housekeeping, who never made it in my room to empty the one tiny trash can, or make my bed, before I returned to the room at 5pm. Though, given the sheets on the floor in the hallway outside every other room on my floor, they must have had a lot of turnover that day. Overall, I would stay there again. It's the right price if you're looking for a mostly-clean, basic hotel.

Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank ddbumps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear ddbumps,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Comfort Suites Fishers. We always appreciate guest feedback.

I am so sorry that we failed to meet your expectations regarding the issues with housekeeping and the mildew smell in your room. I have talked to the Executive Housekeeper and Maintenance about your comments to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Fishers.

Sincerely,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paulding, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

We enjoyed a clean room, tasty breakfast, and refreshing pool time. The front desk provided a mattress pad in response to concern about the wiry feel of the pull-out couch's mattress - new ones supposedly on-order. We recommend this hotel for value and courteous staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SamuelManz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear SamuelManz,

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel. We always appreciate a positive review of our hotels staff and service. We are in the process of getting new sofa sleepers. I was glad to see we offered a mattress pad in response to your concern.

Thank you choosing our hotel, and we hope to see you in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brighton, mi
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

Room was clean and quite. Room lighting and furniture good. Front desk staff helpful: I visited the fitness room and was disappointed that the only treadmill they had was broken. I spoke with the front desk and they arranged for me to use the fitness room at a hotel across the street. Overall good value for the price paid

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ghwmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear Ghwmi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the treadmill on your recent visit. We are in the process of ordering a new treadmill and it should be here in a couple of weeks. I am sorry for the inconvenience, but was glad the front desk arranged for alternate use of a treadmill. We have set up a deal with a local fitness company to accommodate our guest who needs to use a treadmill.

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Fishers.

Kind Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crane Hill, Alabama
Level Contributor
144 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

We stopped recently on our way through Indiana and had a good stay at the Comfort Suites. The rooms were clean and quiet. The hotel is conveniently located for travelers passing through. It is right near a shopping mall with many restaurants and stores. We found it ot be a good value.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank johnkautzman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear John,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

We stayed one night for a concert at the nearby Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville. The hotel was conveniently located, clean, and had free breakfast (biscuits/gravy, waffles, fruit, donuts, yogurt, cereal). We stayed in a King suite with sleeper sofa and my niece and her friend slept on the sleeper sofa. Would definitely stay again the next time we are in the area for a concert or other event at Klipsch.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Jen-Jen2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear Jen-Jen2020,

Thank you so much for completing a review of our hotel. I hope you enjoyed the concert. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We hope to see you on your next concert trip to Klipch Music Center.

Best Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County, CA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

I am staying here to teach a training class for a a local client. The check in process was efficient and quick. The room is nice and comfortable. I would recommend housekeeping pay more attention to vacuuming the carpet as these was trash on the floor. So far, however, I would still recommend this location and hotel. Sarah Sjc06032

Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank sarahjean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Sarah Jean,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I have passes on your nice comments about check-in to the person who checked you in. I also appreciate that you let me know about the housekeeping issue. I hope we got it fixed for you on your 2nd night. I did pass the comment onto our Executive Housekeeper to insure that we are doing a better job inspecting rooms.

I hope your training class was successful.

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to service your group during your business trip.

Sincerely,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fishers hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
0.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers

Property: Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Address: 9760 Crosspoint Blvd, Fishers, IN 46256-3344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Fishers, Indiana offers indoor pool, free WiFi, free hot breakfast, meeting facility, fitness center, evening managers receptions, free beer and snacks in evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Indianapolis / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Indianapolis Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing