We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stop off 465 or I-69”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Gary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place to Stop off 465 or I-69”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We have stayed at this property several times. It's location is central to Indianapolis and the Fishers area. Clean and comfortable hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The whirlpool tub in the room is a great way to relax while on vacation. Mrs. Lucke was super friendly and a great person to have at the front desk. She went out of her way to be helpful and made the stay great.

I would say that the staff should be aware of how to help guests with advertised promotions. I asked the woman at the front desk during checkout (3/17/13) how to complete an advertised tripadvisor promotion and she could not tell me. She said she had never actually done the process herself and didn't know what to tell me.

Overall, it is a great hotel and we will definetly use this hotel when staying in the area.

Room Tip: Get a room with the whirlpool tub
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Dear Brian,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your wonderful comments with Mrs. Lucke and the rest of the staff. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the whirlpool room.

I have also talked to the Front Desk staff about how we are promoting TripAdvisor. We have business cards at the desk that they are to give out with our TripAdvisor website, so that it is easier for our guest to leave a comment about their stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    46
    28
    9
    9
See reviews for
42
26
8
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flat Rock, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 5, 2013

I need to come to this area several times a year. I bounced around and tried a handful of hotels in the area until I found this one. This is everything you expect from a Comfort Suites and more. Nice large room comfortable beds, and this one even has the full size pillows. Rooms are very clean, and well kept. They even let me check in early when they're not busy.

The Shower has better pressure and hot water then I have at home. Plenty of towels you can't see through and lots of counter space. Plugs all around the room, including next to the bed and on top of the desk. Business travelers know what I mean.

The location is also good. There's a variety of places to eat including a very good bar, and high end steak and seafood place within walking distance. There's also near by electronics and office supply stores, and even a Walmart. Can't go wrong here.

Rob Mullan

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Q92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Dear Mr. Mullan

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. It is always wonderful to see loyal repeat guest write reviews. I am so glad you appreciate the quality and service of our hotel.

The staff and I Thank You for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to servicing you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fishers, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I was pleasantly suprised with the friendliness and helpful attitude of the staff. My room was Very large, clean and comfortable. I spent some time in the workout room and then took advantage of the pool. Both were clean to detail. I will definitely be coming back!

Mike Gillespie

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
Dear Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 6, 2013

This hotel is very close to the highway with plenty of restaurants nearby. When I checked in, I was greated by a young lady who had a big smile and all the paperwork was ready and was sure to let me know if I needed anything to just call downstairs. I'm part of the Choice Priveliges program and she was able to upgrade me without hesitation. The hotel is VERY clean and when I got into my room, everything was perfect and just how I expected it to be. The indoor pool is a nice touch, as well as having an amenities area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dominick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Dear Dominick,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with the person that was working the desk, and she joins me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the cleanliness of your room.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I made the reservation for this hotel a few hours before I checked in. When I arrived the girl already had everything ready and the process was flawless. I chose this hotel due to not only the price and location, but the fact that the room was a suite. When I got to my room it was very large and roomy and was extremely clean. About 45 minutes after I checked in I got a call from the front desk making sure that everything was ok. Talk about great customer service! Based on that alone I will be sure to stay here again next time I am in the area. The only things that I wasn't impressed by at this hotel was the fitness center and the elevator (quite rickity). I am on the road quite a bit and am pretty active and I enjoy working out. The treadmill was pretty rundown and the room was poorly ventilated. They are close to all kinds of food and 25 minutes from downtown Indianapolis. Great experience.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sray182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Sray182,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay at Comfort Suites Fishers. We appreciate the kind words about the staff and hotel cleanliness.

I am so sorry that we failed to meet your expectations regarding the elevator and Fitness Center. I have talked to Maintenance about your comments. He is going to call our elevator company and have them come out to see what went wrong with it. As for the Fitness Center, we just finished renovating the Lobby and Breakfast area. Our Fitness Center is next on the list for renovation. The renovation should be completed by March 31, 2013.

Thank you again for your comments and concerns. We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and look forward to servicing you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasper, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 26, 2013

This is a very friendly hotel and great continental breakfast. Every time I visit friends in Fishers I choose this hotel. Easy to find off the interstate. The rooms were very clean. I had no problem with noisey neighbors. When I made my reservations the gentleman was very friendly and helpful, Gave me different options to reduce my rate.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cendia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Dear Cendia L,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Management and Staff were very courteous from the moment I arrived until my departure. This hotel is a very clean and updated location. I chose this location because f the easy access to all points in the Indianapolis area. Was a very enjoyable stay! I will be planning future stays in the Indianapolis area will highly consider returning to this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff L, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear Bob,

It was great meeting you during your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. It is always great to see such a positive review. I was very happy to read that you acknowledged the friendly and accommodating staff. Our staff strives to make our guest feel 100% satisfied with there stay.

We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and look forward to servicing you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Jeff Lewis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fishers hotels
0.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers

Property: Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
Address: 9760 Crosspoint Blvd, Fishers, IN 46256-3344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Fishers, Indiana offers indoor pool, free WiFi, free hot breakfast, meeting facility, fitness center, evening managers receptions, free beer and snacks in evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Indianapolis / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Indianapolis Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing